What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Eclipse-26-S.jpg

Professional and knowledgeable

Always contacted me after each opening and provided helpful information.

Dragan S
Seller
13 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Eclipse-26a.jpg

Purchase property with Dan Hawes

Thank you so much for your assistance with the purchase of my unit. Right from the start your genuine manner impressed me. You made the process as straight forward as possible, even recommending Sophie at Lever Law (who have been wonderfully efficient).

I really appreciate your honesty and integrity, Dan. You excel in communication skills and I enjoyed working with you.

Frances G
Buyer
13 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Peninsula-Court-21-s.jpg

Excellent Agent

Dan impressed us selling a neighbouring property. He has now sole three properties for us and has always gone the extra yard to give us the best outcome. I would recommend his services.

Shona & Neil
Sellers
6 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Altitude.jpg

Dan Hawes is a great real estate agent who actually listens.

I spent 12 months searching for a suitable property and finally met Dan Hawes of First National Coastal. Not only did Dan negotiate an excellant outcome for the property I was interested in, he also listened and gained a detailed understanding of what I needed. This enabled him to recognise the potential of a second property which I also purchased.

Dan is just the kind of real estate agent we all need and I would certainly be keen to use him again in the future.

David T
Buyer
5 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-105-Mantra.jpg

Outstanding real estate agent.

It was a pleasure to deal with Dan Hawes who negotiate an excellant outcome for the property I was interested in.

Dan listened carefully to what I needed and recognise the potential of a second property which I also purchased.
We need more real estate agents like Dan Hawes who I would certainly be keen to use again in the future.

David T
Buyer
5 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Altitude-2.jpg

Great agent

Very professional and persistent.

Martin P
Seller
5 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-701-Coco.jpg

It was a pleasure to conduct business with you, you kept me informed on a regular basis.

Shane had excellent Market knowledge which was valued and appreciated particularly in light of the fact that I was based in Victoria. It made the whole experience easy to contend with due to the varied differences required for selling a property, between the two States.

Ian B
Vendor
3 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-412-ABR.jpg

Can’t speak highly enough of Shane and his team. Fabulous service before and after our purchase.

Always happy to accomodate and his local knowledge is second to none.

Nathan
Buyer
31 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U412-ABR-B.jpg

Purchase of Alex Headland Unit

Can’t speak highly enough of Shane and his team.

Fabulous service before and after our purchase.

Always happy to accomodate and his local knowledge is second to none.

Nathan
Buyer
31 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U21-Peninsula.jpg

Great experience

Dan was friendly and helpful through the purchase process.

I would highly recommend Dan to sell your property.

Joanne T
Buyer
29 January 2020

Results 51 - 60 of 325