What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was a knowledgeable and credible agent throughout the process of our sale. He maintained good communication and achieved a great result which was exactly in accordance with his advice about where the market was at when we first spoke with him. He also worked through some tricky negotiations for us with prospective purchasers as well as with our final buyer. No hesitation in recommending Dan!

Shane D
Vendor
20 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD-@.png
Dan Bradley was a great agent, we are very happy.
 

Damien & Rebecca
Buyers
16 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has fantastic knowledge, he kept us informed throughout the process and has a very thorough approach. Dan was extremely helpful.
 

Ross & Liz K
Buyers
12 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-(1).png
We cannot recommend Georgina Griggs highly enough, her knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. We had difficulty in getting finance and without Georgina's communication and understanding off all parties needs we we don't believe we would have achieved the great result we did.
 
 

Mark W
Buyer
8 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-504-Cilento-SOLD-Vendor-2.png
I had my apartment on the market with other agents where a lot of money was spent on marketing and did not hear a whisper. I listed with Theo and within weeks he had buyers lined up and we had a signed contract shortly thereafter. He's an agent who operates on the front foot, you never have to chase him.

Jim C
Vendor
28 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-504-Cilento-SOLD.png
We were very pleased with the help we received from your agent Theo Balaskas. Never felt pressured by him and nothing was too much trouble. After signing, Theo was called away overseas, but your office was available to sort out our further questions. We have advised our son who has our P of A to be sure to use your agency when the time comes for resale.
 

Claire F
Buyer
26 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-411-ABR-SOLD.png
We enjoyed the whole process with Shane Purssell. We found him very easy to deal with and are keen to work with him in the future again sometime.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
17 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-405-Cilento-BUYER-SOLD.png
Theo was easy to deal with and had a good knowledge of property

Gary and Debbie
Buyer
5 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-23-Banyandah-Towers-SOLD-2.png
We used Shane Purssell based on a recommendation from a friend and have not been disappointed. He was knowledgeable, fair and easy to communicate with which resulted in an easy sale we were happy with. We would highly recommend Shane to anyone that wants a realistic, achievable result not an agent that will buy your listing. He definitely knows the area and his clients!

Glenn & Rochelle
Vendors
3 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2,-5-Protea-Pl-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very nice and profession agent. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Shane and First National to anyone that is looking for an investment. He provides great personal service and has a very good team.

Vivian
Buyer
1 September 2018

Results 51 - 60 of 245