What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was extremely helpful. He kept me in touch with all that was going on through the purchase process and also negotiated a good price for the apartment.
I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase their next new home or investment property.
 

Cathryn J
Buyer
27 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD-Vendor.png
Shane Purssell, I really appreciate how you helped us and the time involved. You were extremely helpful providing us with honest and candid advice, and it was a real pleasure dealing with you.
Kindest Regards,
Robbert K

Robert K
Vendor
27 July 2018

Shane Purssell has expert knowledge of the Alex Beach Resort.
 

Kerry D
Buyer
23 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-4-Camden-Way.png
Lisa Angell sold the property in an efficient and professional manner. The outcome was as projected and the sale progressed smoothly.

Carol & Donald
Vendors
22 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-51-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is thorough, dedicated and focused on delivering for clients. No nonsense approach.
He knows the Sunshine coast real estate market well, and particularly the Alexandra Headlands market segment.

Steve
Vendor
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD.png
Shane was professional, friendly and punctual. He found us exactly what we needed in an investment property.
 

Gavin & Amanda
Buyers
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1-Pipi-Place-Mountain-Creek-SOLD.png
Georgina was very easy to work with through out the process of buying and now renting my house. Great knowledge of local area nothing was to hard. Would recommend Georgina to anyone wanting to sell or buy and will be using her again to sell my unit later this year.

Grant
Buyer
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was awesome. I would refer him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Janet I
Vendor
11 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-4-Akeringa-Place-SOLD.png
I highly recommend Dan Hawes for selling a property. He has excellent knowledge of Mooloolaba area in my experience, and his marketing for the property is very well directed. He communicated with me for the entire process and made selling hassle free and easy.

Roxanne S
Vendor
9 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-136-Alexandra-Parade-SOLD.png
We found Dan Bradley of First National Coastal to be a very passionate and professional realestate agent, who's knowledge of the Sunshine Coat market is second to none. Dan did a fantastic job, selling our property and for more than the suggested and agreed asking price. We would recommend Dan and First National Coastal to anyone as the end result was excellent.

Stephen & Annette P
Vendors
9 July 2018

Results 51 - 60 of 221