What our Clients Say

First-National-Real-Estate-Coastal-Unit-1007-Mooloolaba-International-SOLD.png
Over the past 6 months, we have been speculating about purchasing a unit in the Mantra Mooloolaba International and have finally committed to the decision to purchase, settlement of which has recently been achieved.
 
Allyson and I would like to thank the staff at First National Coastal involved in this purchase, particularly Dan Hawes for the support in providing us with the required information on the unit to enable us to finalise our decision. Dan was always available to answer any questions we had and kept us up to date with the units status and did not apply undue pressure on us to make a decision.
 
Dan is a straight forward, trustworthy and honest agent, who is very experienced and well informed of the real estate market on the Sunshine Coast and I wouldn’t hesitate to utilise his services again given the opportunity. I strongly recommend to anyone speculating on real estate to contact Dan and the support staff at First National Coastal for a consultation.

Steve & Allyson
Buyers
28 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-329-ABR-Sold-2.jpg

Shane is very professional, helpful and easy going. He is quick to respond and I would definitely recommend dealing with Shane if you are buying or selling!

Yolanda N
Buyer
27 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1007-Mantra-Mooloolaba-SOLD-2.jpg
We just wish to say a BIG THANK YOU to all at your firm, especially Dan Hawes, for negotiating a very successful sale of our Unit 1007 at Mantra at Mooloolaba.
It took a little longer than anticipated but the result was excellent, and it has delighted us to achieve a settlement this week. With a virus pandemic disrupting our lives across the world, negotiating through the legal process was always going to be tricky.
Dan Hawes has been very helpful, friendly and professional in every way.

Wendy W
Vendor
26 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1007-Mantra-Mooloolaba-SOLD.jpg

Dan Hawes is a respectful, friendly, knowledgeable real estate agent

Dan took over our holiday one bedroom listing a couple of years ago. He understood the property and its rental income from Mantra letting pool. He was friendly & never pushed for the listing price to be reduced. He was regularly in contact with us to discuss & update us on the market. He didn't entertain silly offers. His handling of good offers was very professional. The price achieved and his involvement in the selling progress was outstanding. Dan is highly recommended to anyone wishing to buy or sell real estate or a professional person to approach to expand your knowledge of the current local real estate market.

Ray W
Vendor
26 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-136-Millwell-Road-Maroochydore-SOLD.jpg
As I approach my 80th birthday and having lived in the same home for 22 years, buying another home was a very daunting matter. Then I met Shane Purssell from First National Coastal and my uncertainty about how to go about it was quickly put to rest.  Within hours of inspecting the property, our offer was accepted and the whole process was seamless under his guidance.  I appreciate his willingness to open up the property when our son came from Sydney to make sure his old Dad was not doing the wrong thing.

I only needed to go to the office when finalising settlement and was met each time by the lovely smile of the receptionist.  That smile brightened my day.  I highly recommend the team  at First National Coastal. 
 

William F
Buyer
23 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1002-M1-SOLD.jpg

Shane was simply outstanding

Being in a unique position, as both the existing tenant and a potential (and ultimately successful) buyer, I experienced Shane's professionalism from two angles. From the moment he first contacted me to advise the property was on the market, through to communicating fairly among three interested parties during the process, up to the conclusion of contract, he was open, honest, ethical, good-humoured and a delight to work with. As both a tenant and a buyer, Shane ensured the process was smooth, as stress free as possible, and achievable. Thank you Shane.

Merrin D
Buyer / Tenant
22 March 2020

Shane Purssell was reliable and professional through the whole process and we would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their property on the Sunshine Coast.

Daniel M
Buyer
19 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-212-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

The staff at First National Coastal are very professional. I purchased my unit through Lisa and Paul Angell and I sold my unit through both of them as well, great communication and fantastic problem solving made the whole transaction stress free, I highly recommend First National Coastal, thank you for everything in both buying and selling my unit.

Kindest regards,
Kate P

Kate P
Vendor
17 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-452-453-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

Outstanding Outcome

Shane took on my sale with enthusiasm. He advised me to let him work with his contacts before we committed to a $1600 advertising campaign. With that, Shane had an offer for me within 10 days and he then managed to increase the sale price again before contract. Without a doubt I felt Shane was working in my best interests and this was a pleasant surprise. I was kept informed at every step and Shane managed all the details - just as I wanted :-) A+ all the way

Steve C
Vendor
13 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-Mylos-SOLD.jpg
It is my pleasure to recommend First National Real Estate from a buyer’s point of view.
 
I was very happy and felt the transparency shown by agent Shane Purssell was genuine and he also provided sound advice in matters outside the sale. The process was smooth, dealing with all parties in the business which made an easy transition to my new home.
 

 

Sam S
Buyer
13 March 2020

Results 31 - 40 of 325