What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-261-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's service in the sale of our Alexandra Beach Resort unit proved to be 'all that a competent agent should provide'. His thorough market knowledge and proven sales history led us to appoint him as sole agent, and he came up trumps - quickly finding a buyer, then handling the negotiations professionally and satisfactorily. He 'went the extra mile' for us, as the sale happened whilst we were interstate - he helped in organising the paperwork and forms to be processed. We would thoroughly and without hesitation recommend him to all future clients. Thanks again.

David & Alisa M
Vendors
5 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-27-Kookaburra-Dr-SOLD-2.png
Theo and the First National Coastal team really know the market. We received a sale within weeks and at a great price. The open houses were well organised and professional signage and marketing came at excellent value.
 

Craig R
Vendor
1 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-27-Kookaburra-Dr-SOLD.png
Thank you for the excellent service and support through our purchase. We will definitely be recommending you in the future. 

Damien & Bree B
Buyers
1 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-404-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, helpful and professional, She knows what you're looking for and is quick to respond to enquiries.
 

Robyn & Ian
Buyers
30 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-42-Spoonbill-Drive-Forest-Glen-SOLD.png
Theo is an esy to deal with and friendly guy.
 

Deon W
Buyer
30 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Georgina-Testimonial-1401-Horton.jpg
Georgina Griggs went above and beyond my expectation of any real estate agent. Though living on the other side of the world, I felt very close to Georgina through emails and phone calls. She expertly guided me through the mounds of necessary paper work . All financial and legal matters were completed very smoothly. I would highly recommend Georgina Griggs to other sellers.

Beverley B
Vendor
24 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Celsa.png
I sold and purchased property last year with Celsa, and I found it a pleasant experience.  She was friendly and efficient and I would highly recommend her.

Chris O
Vendor & Buyer
21 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-213-ABR-SOLD.png
Very happy with the experience of working with Shane Purssell from start to finish. Would highly recommend him as an agent if you are buying or purchasing a property.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
21 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Water-View-From-Coolum.png
It is our pleasure to recommend Celsa Orton for selling our unit.

Celsa had an initial meeting with us and took all our request on board and made all the arrangements to have photo’s taken and unit listed ready for sale.

Celsa came up with a deal that was good for us and made the buyer happy as well.

There is nothing that escapes Celsa attention when it comes to property for sale in this area.

We found her to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. She was honest about some minor changes that we needed to make in our Apartment to attract buyers quickly, and her advice worked like a charm.

We are pleased to recommend Celsa to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Jon and Amanda Y
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-View-Point.png
It is my pleasure to give a personal/business reference to Celsa Orton whom I have known for the past 18 months.

During this time Celsa has looked after my husband and myself in a professional capacity and as a friend.

As a resident of Twin Waters for the past 14 years, it was refreshing to meet Celsa, who is friendly, courteous and proficient in all her business dealings with us.

We have no hesitation in recommending Celsa and wish her every success in her new Real Estate venture.

Maggie J
Tenant

Results 31 - 40 of 245