What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-346-ABR.png
Buying a property through Shane has been a very positive experience. From our first contact Shane has been upfront, informative and generally helpful in all aspects of the buying process. Even a slight hiccup along the way was dealt with quickly and professionally with no fuss and a positive outcome.

Bruce & Deanne
Buyers
5 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-12-Lindsay-Street-SOLD.png
Shane Dawes' attention to detail, communication skills and work ethic were stand out qualities. We would not hesitate to recommend Shane as an agent.

 

Noel & Mary W
Vendors

Dan Bradley is an awesome agent. Thanks Dan for all your help!

Neil C
Buyer
23 January 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5,-12-Lindsay-Street-SOLD.png
Shane was a delight to meet and deal with through the process of purchasing my first property. He was friendly, professional, helpful, honest, prompt and overall just a delight.

Highly recommended Shane as an agent as well as First National Coastal agency.

Gracie M
Buyer

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U25-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Shane Purssell was easy to deal with and answered all my questions. 

Vicki
Buyer
30 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-446-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very professional agent. He is clear, concise and honest. I had no issues dealing with him or First National Coastal.
 

Jake C
Buyer
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-25-Grand-Palais.png
The service we received from Shane Purssell was absolutely fantastic. Shane is very professional, great at communicating and giving us information constantly. I would recommend Shane and First National Coastal.
 

Ari
Vendor
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
My property was sold by Shane Purssell who I would highly recommend to another seller. I found his advice sound and reasonable but always willing to go with my decision which may have differed at a rare time to his advice. An aspect I especially valued was Shane always provided a followup verbal or written report on any of the open houses etc he conducted on my behalf. He was excellent too at managing the selling process with the tenant. I would have no hesitation in using his services again should I have the need.

Jenny
Vendor
13 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell is easy to deal with. Shane has a sound knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area being a second generation Real estate agent in the area. No ducking the issues straight forward and honest answers made dealing with Shane a pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending Shane and look forward to again dealing with Shane and First National Coastal in the future

John & Alison
Buyers
12 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Riveria-SOLD.png
We are very pleased with the outcome. The purchase was facilitated efficiently and realistically. We are particularly impressed with the quality of the property given that we were operating somewhat remotely from Victoria.

 

Geoffrey & Dorothy P
Vendors
11 December 2018

Results 21 - 30 of 245