What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Georgina-Testimonial-1401-Horton.jpg
Georgina Griggs went above and beyond my expectation of any real estate agent. Though living on the other side of the world, I felt very close to Georgina through emails and phone calls. She expertly guided me through the mounds of necessary paper work . All financial and legal matters were completed very smoothly. I would highly recommend Georgina Griggs to other sellers.

Beverley B
Vendor
24 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Celsa.png
I sold and purchased property last year with Celsa, and I found it a pleasant experience.  She was friendly and efficient and I would highly recommend her.

Chris O
Vendor & Buyer
21 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-213-ABR-SOLD.png
Very happy with the experience of working with Shane Purssell from start to finish. Would highly recommend him as an agent if you are buying or purchasing a property.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
21 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Water-View-From-Coolum.png
It is our pleasure to recommend Celsa Orton for selling our unit.

Celsa had an initial meeting with us and took all our request on board and made all the arrangements to have photo’s taken and unit listed ready for sale.

Celsa came up with a deal that was good for us and made the buyer happy as well.

There is nothing that escapes Celsa attention when it comes to property for sale in this area.

We found her to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. She was honest about some minor changes that we needed to make in our Apartment to attract buyers quickly, and her advice worked like a charm.

We are pleased to recommend Celsa to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Jon and Amanda Y
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-View-Point.png
It is my pleasure to give a personal/business reference to Celsa Orton whom I have known for the past 18 months.

During this time Celsa has looked after my husband and myself in a professional capacity and as a friend.

As a resident of Twin Waters for the past 14 years, it was refreshing to meet Celsa, who is friendly, courteous and proficient in all her business dealings with us.

We have no hesitation in recommending Celsa and wish her every success in her new Real Estate venture.

Maggie J
Tenant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD.png
As our Sales Agent, Shane Purssell from First National was the best!  He did a great job of selling our Unit and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Shane has years of experience behind him and an in-depth knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area, which showed in the way he handled our sale. Shane was always professional and reliable - he kept us informed and on track the whole way through our sale and was never too busy to take our phone calls.  
We couldn’t have asked for a better agent - and highly recommend him to others! 

Kim W
Vendor
15 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD-2.png
I just wanted to express my gratitude towards Shane Purssell for a very smooth purchase.
 
Following a body corporate search I was quite concerned with the report and some issues at the building and Shane was extremely prompt with communicating between myself and the vendor to put my concerns to rest.
 
I have been extremely happy with Shane and would have no hesitation recommending him.
 

Chelsea H
Buyer
13 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Alfriston-Drive.png
I have known many Agents from working in the industry but no one compares to Shane Purssell in regards to negotiating and achieving a premium price for our property.

Kerry & Deborah
Vendor
9 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-3.png
Georgina was very easy to talk to and very understanding. We had a very drawn out settlement which she handled very well. Would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy property.
 
 

Gary C
Vendor
7 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD-2.png
Would highly recommend Shane Purssell to anyone.
 

Dolly
Vendor
3 November 2018

Results 21 - 30 of 230