What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD-2.png
Would highly recommend Shane Purssell to anyone.
 

Dolly
Vendor
3 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-53-Mackenzie-Drive-SOLD.png
Our agent Lisa Angell did a fantastic job selling our house in just over 4 weeks! 
I found her very professional, great communicator and always kept us up to date with open houses and private inspections.  Lisa was very active in marketing our house, giving suggestions & options to consider in exposing our home to different media types.

Lisa is very personable, honest & has a great personality! I would definitely use Lisa again to sell our home.

Anna & Rob
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD.png
I've had the pleasure of viewing several properties with Shane Purssell and finally purchasing one. He spent time answering my questions and going out of his way to accommodate my schedule as well as going beyond the call of duty to find out further information when I wasn't sure of a body corporate issue. I enjoyed Shane's personality and found his knowledge and professionalism top notch. Thank you very much from a happy new home owner!

Kim F
Buyer
26 October 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-10-William-Street-SOLD-Buyer.png
Nothing was too much trouble to assist with the purchase.

Fiona M
Buyer
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was excellent. Would gladly reccomend him.

Bruce & Micheal
Vendors
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Saint-Malo-SOLD.png
Thank you to Paul & Lisa Angell and the team at First National Real Estate Coastal for our purchase in Mooloolaba. From the moment of our first viewing on the Saturday to having our contract signed Monday morning they were extremely helpful. There was no pressure, great advice around the market and their Body Corporate knowledge. Both Paul & Lisa were very responsive, even after hours. Our experience in purchasing this unit was only more enhanced by Paul & Lisa's professional and personable touch in the deal. Buying or selling, we couldn't recommend FN coastal highly enough.
 

Jeffrey & Ann H
Buyers
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was a knowledgeable and credible agent throughout the process of our sale. He maintained good communication and achieved a great result which was exactly in accordance with his advice about where the market was at when we first spoke with him. He also worked through some tricky negotiations for us with prospective purchasers as well as with our final buyer. No hesitation in recommending Dan!

Shane D
Vendor
20 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD-@.png
Dan Bradley was a great agent, we are very happy.
 

Damien & Rebecca
Buyers
16 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has fantastic knowledge, he kept us informed throughout the process and has a very thorough approach. Dan was extremely helpful.
 

Ross & Liz K
Buyers
12 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-(1).png
We cannot recommend Georgina Griggs highly enough, her knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. We had difficulty in getting finance and without Georgina's communication and understanding off all parties needs we we don't believe we would have achieved the great result we did.
 
 

Mark W
Buyer
8 October 2018

Results 21 - 30 of 221