What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-446-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very professional agent. He is clear, concise and honest. I had no issues dealing with him or First National Coastal.
 

Jake C
Buyer
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-25-Grand-Palais.png
The service we received from Shane Purssell was absolutely fantastic. Shane is very professional, great at communicating and giving us information constantly. I would recommend Shane and First National Coastal.
 

Ari
Vendor
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
My property was sold by Shane Purssell who I would highly recommend to another seller. I found his advice sound and reasonable but always willing to go with my decision which may have differed at a rare time to his advice. An aspect I especially valued was Shane always provided a followup verbal or written report on any of the open houses etc he conducted on my behalf. He was excellent too at managing the selling process with the tenant. I would have no hesitation in using his services again should I have the need.

Jenny
Vendor
13 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell is easy to deal with. Shane has a sound knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area being a second generation Real estate agent in the area. No ducking the issues straight forward and honest answers made dealing with Shane a pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending Shane and look forward to again dealing with Shane and First National Coastal in the future

John & Alison
Buyers
12 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Riveria-SOLD.png
We are very pleased with the outcome. The purchase was facilitated efficiently and realistically. We are particularly impressed with the quality of the property given that we were operating somewhat remotely from Victoria.

 

Geoffrey & Dorothy P
Vendors
11 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-261-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's service in the sale of our Alexandra Beach Resort unit proved to be 'all that a competent agent should provide'. His thorough market knowledge and proven sales history led us to appoint him as sole agent, and he came up trumps - quickly finding a buyer, then handling the negotiations professionally and satisfactorily. He 'went the extra mile' for us, as the sale happened whilst we were interstate - he helped in organising the paperwork and forms to be processed. We would thoroughly and without hesitation recommend him to all future clients. Thanks again.

David & Alisa M
Vendors
5 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-27-Kookaburra-Dr-SOLD-2.png
Theo and the First National Coastal team really know the market. We received a sale within weeks and at a great price. The open houses were well organised and professional signage and marketing came at excellent value.
 

Craig R
Vendor
1 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-27-Kookaburra-Dr-SOLD.png
Thank you for the excellent service and support through our purchase. We will definitely be recommending you in the future. 

Damien & Bree B
Buyers
1 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-404-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, helpful and professional, She knows what you're looking for and is quick to respond to enquiries.
 

Robyn & Ian
Buyers
30 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-42-Spoonbill-Drive-Forest-Glen-SOLD.png
Theo is an esy to deal with and friendly guy.
 

Deon W
Buyer
30 November 2018

Results 11 - 20 of 230