What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-41-Aquarius-SOLD-2.jpg

1st class service provided by Dan Hawes!

Dan provided 1st class service and demonstrated excellent customer service and follow up during the purchase of our new unit. Dan kept us informed at every step and liaised between us, seller, Solicitors and mortgage broker to keep things moving in the right direction. Overall excellent service, highly recommended.

Murray & Vanessa P
Buyer
4 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-Maroochydore-2-SOLD.jpg

Efficient and quick to respond to our inspection request.

He had a good relationship with the tenant which led to a friendly inspection.
Complete knowledge of the property including the secure car park and visitors parking.
His good working relationship with the on site management lead us to their appointment.

John & Bev H
Buyers
4 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-129-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD-2.jpg

Helpful and Professional agent.

Shane was very helpful and keep communication happening at all times during the process. A good result for trying times. I would recommend Shane to anyone looking to sell their Sunshine Coast property.

Terri B
Vendor
20 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-31-Maroubra-Street-SOLD.jpg
Now we know what it means to have someone steer you through a storm; after renovating our ‘jewel in the crown’ of our small portfolio which was to set us up in readiness for semi retirement, great marketing and interest in the weeks leading up to auction, Covid peaked and everything and everyone stopped & held their breath. Despite the unprecedented uncertainty, Paul & Lisa demonstrated with their years of experience, the ultimate professionalism; calm heads, positivity & perseverance which secured us our listed price. Nothing was ever taken for granted - all other interested parties were kept informed right up to the contract going unconditional to protect our interests. Their honesty and down to earth characters are highly valued by us & we can’t recommend them enough.
 

Anthony & Suzanne
Vendors
17 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-64-Eclipse-SOLD-2.jpg

Professional and approachable agent.

Dan was very approachable and always available. His assistance with all our queries went above what was required and nothing was too much trouble.
The constant communication and guidance made the process easy.
A genuine guy that i would highly recommend him.

Glenn D
Buyer
14 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-64-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

Great seller experience

Thanks to Dan Hawes I had a sale for my apartment really quickly. The sale went smoothly and I was kept informed all the way through the process.

Wendy B
Vendor
13 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes was a pleasure to deal with, I was well informed through out the entire process from start to finish. Dan made the effort to contact me in the late hours of the afternoon as I am a shift worker and have no signal during the day. No task or request was to big or small. Thank you Dan!

Kerrod R
Buyer
10 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-129-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

Honest, experienced and extremely knowledgeable

As interstate buyers we were so grateful for the out of hours calls. Shane provided all information that made deciding to purchase a property long distance so easy. I appreciated particularly his honesty and guidance.

Belinda T
Buyer
10 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD.jpg
I recently sold my Unit in Mooloolaba and was lucky enough to have Dan Hawes as my Agent.  Dan was flawless from start to finish!
I have bought and sold many places all over Australia and Dan is by far the best! Why? He was professional, prompt, courteous of my needs and respectful either in person or by phone. He kept me informed of all inspections and offers and coped wonderfully through our current “Covid” situation. I never felt pressured into accepting offers below my price.  Dan was easy to talk to and made time to listen. I was pretty firm with my price and he stood by me all the way.  I am very happy with my sale and price and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Dan.
Thank you First National Coastal.

Jo W
Vendor
7 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Orringa-Street,-Wurtulla-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes kept us fully updated at all times with honest feedback. His overall assessment of market price and what we achieved was very accurate. As the vendor, I definitely felt that Dan had my best interests at heart, negotiating with buyers to achieve maximum sale price. I have no hesitation in recommending Dan.

Michael C
Vendor
29 June 2020

Results 11 - 20 of 325