What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-2.png
Top Notch Agent!

From start to finish, Shane & his team did an amazing job. Shane kept me informed with the current status & strategies employed to sell the unit. He and his team were very approachable and efficient which ultimately secured a great sale price for the unit.
 

Kelvin W
Vendor

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Peninsula-Mooloolaba-SOLD-2.png
Working with Dan Hawes when looking to purchase an investment unit in Mooloolaba was a stress free experience. Employed in the Real Estate Industry myself I have high expectations of service and Dan more than exceeded these expectations. He is professional, very knowledgeable about the local market & area and kept us updated on the progress of the sale from offer to settlement. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough to anyone looking for an Agent to help them with their sale or purchase.

Richard & Janeen
Buyers
16 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has done his job well. He kept me informed the whole way through the process and did everything he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone selling property on the Sunshine Coast.

Garry
Vendor
14 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-410-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell showed very good knowledge of market conditions and potential impacts from macro environmental factors.

Lachlan
Vendor
13 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Peninsula-Mooloolaba-SOLD.png
We recently sold an investment property in Mooloolaba through Dan Hawes, who sold us the property in the first place. Dan listened to what we wanted with the original purchase and set us up with the perfect investment unit which met our brief totally. The subsequent sale of the unit was way better price wise and quicker than we were expecting. Dan is an easy going guy who listens to his clients and delivers in spades. A rare being in the real estate game.

Peter & Denise M
Vendor
11 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-37-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was very helpful and patient with us as it was our first time buying a property. He explained us all the steps and procedures and made it very clear and easy to understand.

I would definitely recommend Dan as a real estate agent to other buyers.
 

Gustavo
Buyer
22 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-458-ABR.png
We're very pleased with the way Shane Purssell conducted the sale of our unit. He worked very hard, had an open house at least twice a week & displayed the notice out the front of the units from early in the morning. He was always available when required and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

Tony & Marj
Vendors
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR.png
Shane Purssell is personable and knowledgeable about the Sunshine Coast Market. He is very competent, completely professional and a great communicator.

 

Richard
Vendor
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has clearly been in the business for a long time. He supported us all the way and explained everything to us. We are grateful to have worked with him.

Benjamin & Logan
Buyers
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Casa-Belvista-Mooloolaba-SOLD.png
Paul and Lisa,
Scott and I would like to thank you both for the great work you put in, in selling our Mooloolaba townhouse.
From the interview process we embarked on where you stood out as being a united team that didn't talk the salesperson BS...  No over promising, just solid work, having open homes and following up potential buyers.
You acheived for us a realistic price that was well above our first offer, showing that you were working for us!
We would be very happy to recommend your services to other potential sellers and would be happy to use your services again.
Many thanks 

Robyn & Scott
Vendors
14 February 2019

Results 11 - 20 of 245