Georgina Griggs - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1505-Horton-Apartments-SOLD-2.png
We would like to acknowledge that we were extremely happy the way Georgina Griggs handled the sale of a unit in Horton Apartments to us. 
We thank her for the presents she left us afterwards.
We would gladly recommend her to anyone for her performance.

Ron & Irma D
Buyers
21 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-69-Frogmouth-Circuit-SOLD-2.png
Georgina Griggs really assisted us during the process of buying this beautiful house. We can with certainty recommend Georgina as she was professional and gave very good advise.
Thank you Georgina.
 

Francois & Leonie
Buyer
20 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-538-Windsor-Seaforth-2.png
Georgina advised us about market conditions and we listed our unit on her recommendation. We weren't desperate to sell and thought we would be waiting a while to achieve the price. Georgina had the unit sold for a slightly higher price within the month. She was professional and courteous to all parties involved in the sale and certainly knows the Sunshine Coast market. Couldn't recommend her more highly.

Jan & Warren
Vendors
16 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-338-Seaforth-Alexandra-SOLD.png
We had set Georgina the task of finding us a near perfect property to purchase in a specific complex, at a designated price, and she succeeded. She was diligent in her research and effective in her marketing. Always a charming person to deal with and kept us in the loop. Highly recommended.
 

Liz & Michael
Buyers
15 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-332-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina managed to get a good price for my property and arrange all aspect of the sale for me whilst I was travelling, sometimes with very limited access to communications. Selling a property has never been so easy.
Thank - you!
 

Dave
Vendor
7 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-338-Seaforth-Alexandra-SOLD-2.png
Living in Melbourne and selling an apartment on the Sunshine Coast could have been very difficult for us. Georgina's help and assistance through the process was outstanding. Her knowledge of the local market, her professionalism and her personable approach were of the highest standard. We were so happy to have Georgina as our agent.
 

Rick & Sharon
Vendors
7 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1-Pipi-Place-Mountain-Creek-SOLD-2.png
Wow Georgina Griggs, what a dynamic, reliable, professional hard working lady. 10 out of 10 from us
 

Carol and Phillip
Vendors
6 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1505-Horton-Apartments-SOLD.png
Georgina went beyond our expectations for her efforts, was always keeping us up to date with prospective buyers. Her guidance through the sale process made it easier for us to reach the sale price we were waiting for, with her alround professional approach, we would gladly recommend Georgina and First National Coastal to anyone.
 

Tony & Alena
Vendors
6 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-323-Seaforth-SOLD.png
I have recently sold our unit with Georgina, and she was very easy to deal with. Her service was exceptional and always prompt. I will be recommending Georgina to our friends and family. I look forward to working with her again in the future. 
 

Lina M
Vendor
9 March 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-2703-Horton-Apartments-2.png
I would like to say how very much I appreciated your enthusiasm and professionalism in you constantly keeping in touch with me on what was happening with our property in Maroochydore.
 
I knew from the first moment I spoke with you that you were the best person for the job as you were so enthusiastic about wanting to sell our property, giving me all the information about yourself and your company and how you would approach selling our property if you got the job.  I was correct as you did a great job as I expected.
 
I will certainly tell my friends and family to see you if they are selling or buying a property up in the Maroochydore area.
 
Thank you again Georgina for your wonderful efforts
Much appreciated!

Toni S
Vendor
20 February 2018

Results 11 - 20 of 24