Georgina Griggs - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-(1).png
We cannot recommend Georgina Griggs highly enough, her knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. We had difficulty in getting finance and without Georgina's communication and understanding off all parties needs we we don't believe we would have achieved the great result we did.
 
 

Mark W
Buyer
8 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1-Pipi-Place-Mountain-Creek-SOLD.png
Georgina was very easy to work with through out the process of buying and now renting my house. Great knowledge of local area nothing was to hard. Would recommend Georgina to anyone wanting to sell or buy and will be using her again to sell my unit later this year.

Grant
Buyer
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1505-Horton-Apartments-SOLD-2.png
We would like to acknowledge that we were extremely happy the way Georgina Griggs handled the sale of a unit in Horton Apartments to us. 
We thank her for the presents she left us afterwards.
We would gladly recommend her to anyone for her performance.

Ron & Irma D
Buyers
21 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-69-Frogmouth-Circuit-SOLD-2.png
Georgina Griggs really assisted us during the process of buying this beautiful house. We can with certainty recommend Georgina as she was professional and gave very good advise.
Thank you Georgina.
 

Francois & Leonie
Buyer
20 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-538-Windsor-Seaforth-2.png
Georgina advised us about market conditions and we listed our unit on her recommendation. We weren't desperate to sell and thought we would be waiting a while to achieve the price. Georgina had the unit sold for a slightly higher price within the month. She was professional and courteous to all parties involved in the sale and certainly knows the Sunshine Coast market. Couldn't recommend her more highly.

Jan & Warren
Vendors
16 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-338-Seaforth-Alexandra-SOLD.png
We had set Georgina the task of finding us a near perfect property to purchase in a specific complex, at a designated price, and she succeeded. She was diligent in her research and effective in her marketing. Always a charming person to deal with and kept us in the loop. Highly recommended.
 

Liz & Michael
Buyers
15 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-332-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina managed to get a good price for my property and arrange all aspect of the sale for me whilst I was travelling, sometimes with very limited access to communications. Selling a property has never been so easy.
Thank - you!
 

Dave
Vendor
7 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-338-Seaforth-Alexandra-SOLD-2.png
Living in Melbourne and selling an apartment on the Sunshine Coast could have been very difficult for us. Georgina's help and assistance through the process was outstanding. Her knowledge of the local market, her professionalism and her personable approach were of the highest standard. We were so happy to have Georgina as our agent.
 

Rick & Sharon
Vendors
7 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1-Pipi-Place-Mountain-Creek-SOLD-2.png
Wow Georgina Griggs, what a dynamic, reliable, professional hard working lady. 10 out of 10 from us
 

Carol and Phillip
Vendors
6 June 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1505-Horton-Apartments-SOLD.png
Georgina went beyond our expectations for her efforts, was always keeping us up to date with prospective buyers. Her guidance through the sale process made it easier for us to reach the sale price we were waiting for, with her alround professional approach, we would gladly recommend Georgina and First National Coastal to anyone.
 

Tony & Alena
Vendors
6 June 2018

Results 11 - 20 of 26