Georgina Griggs - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-505-Seaforth-SOLD-3.png
Georgina Griggs is a proactive agent who gets deals done that satisfy both parties.

Therese S
Vendor
9 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-505-Seaforth-SOLD.png
We met Georgina at 'open for inspections' at the Oaks Seaforth in July 2018 and were immediately impressed with her knowledge and professionalism regarding the market for units in the Alexandra Headlands area. We wanted a unit with outstanding north westerly views of the beach and ocean. Georgina communicated with us regularly and eventually she obtained a listing of a unit that satisfied our requirements. We took possession of the unit in May 2019 which demonstrates just how attentive and diligent Georgina was over that long period. I myself have had extensive experience dealing with businesspeople and Georgina is a person of 'stand out' qualities.

She was completely aware of her legal responsibilities during negotiations and was a great communicator who continues to be most helpful well after our purchase has settled. Patient, courteous, knowledgeable, punctual with total honesty are qualities that have us hold Georgina in such high regard. Dealing through Georgina was a rewarding experience for us; there was no stress or angst. We have no hesitation in recommending her as a real estate professional who helped us feel so comfortable during this protracted transaction.

Bob & Carmen P
Buyers
25 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1708-Horton-SOLD.png
Georgina made the sale of our apartment a largely stress free experience. Right from the start she clearly explained the various options open to us and the services offered by her agency. She kept us informed at all times and remained optimistic even when things slowed down. Georgina was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
 

Gail F
Vendor
4 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-331-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of my property. She always communicated well and in a timely manner, and  kept me informed of the progress of my unit constantly. She achieved my asking price and succeeded all expectations. I will be recommending Georgina to my family and friends.
 

Grant W
Vendor
31 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-507-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina is an excellent agent. She worked hard to achieve a sale.

Gail
Vendor
29 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-404-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, helpful and professional, She knows what you're looking for and is quick to respond to enquiries.
 

Robyn & Ian
Buyers
30 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Georgina-Testimonial-1401-Horton.jpg
Georgina Griggs went above and beyond my expectation of any real estate agent. Though living on the other side of the world, I felt very close to Georgina through emails and phone calls. She expertly guided me through the mounds of necessary paper work . All financial and legal matters were completed very smoothly. I would highly recommend Georgina Griggs to other sellers.

Beverley B
Vendor
24 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-3.png
Georgina was very easy to talk to and very understanding. We had a very drawn out settlement which she handled very well. Would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy property.
 
 

Gary C
Vendor
7 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-(1).png
We cannot recommend Georgina Griggs highly enough, her knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. We had difficulty in getting finance and without Georgina's communication and understanding off all parties needs we we don't believe we would have achieved the great result we did.
 
 

Mark W
Buyer
8 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1-Pipi-Place-Mountain-Creek-SOLD.png
Georgina was very easy to work with through out the process of buying and now renting my house. Great knowledge of local area nothing was to hard. Would recommend Georgina to anyone wanting to sell or buy and will be using her again to sell my unit later this year.

Grant
Buyer
20 July 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 24