What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Leaux-De-Vie-SOLD.png

I found Dan Hawes to be very helpful during the process of purchasing our Unit. If I needed assistance in any way, he was prompt with following up and giving pertinent information.

Barry & Vicki
Buyer
23 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-469-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png

I have found Shane to be very professional and well versed in the local real estate market. After a lot of hard work he achieved a high price for our unit. He is particularly good with communicating. I was very happy with his assistance and the final outcome, so much so that he has just sold another of our properties for a record price.

Ann B
Vendor
7 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-326-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to both you and your father Ken for making the journey of selling so much easier, for your feedback after every open home inspection and to your office with reminders of open homes. Your professionalism and sincerity are very valuable in your business and I would recommend First National real estate to any buyers or sellers.
 
Thanks again.
 

Jimmy B
Vendor
2 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-65-Crayfish-Street-SOLD.png

Dan Hawes had a contract on my property within days. He is very knowledgeable about the local area, extremely efficient and kept me well informed as to the progress of the sale. Would recommend him without hesitation. Thanks so much and well done, Dan!

Vendor
19 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-6-Northwind-SOLD.png

Dan persevered with difficult circumstances to obtain a reasonable offer for my unit. He worked extremely well with the Building Manager and gave me regular updates on his interactions with prospective buyers. I would recommend him highly.

Beverly
Vendor
18 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-65-Crayfish-Street-SOLD-2.png

When I purchased my new property at Mountain Creek, Dan Hawes was the sales representative and I found him to be very professional. His sales approach is not heavy handed as I had experienced with salespeople from other agencies. I would recommend Dan to any prospective seller because he responds to any question or issue raised; he is in constant contact with the buyer, seller, solicitors and tenant agents.

Carole H
Vendor
16 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-469-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
I found Shane Purssell very accessible throughout the process. Nothing was too much trouble for him and no question too bothersome. As it was our first investment property purchase Shane was able to guide us and the whole process was easy. He has a vast knowledge of the market in the area.
 

Chris & Julie W
Buyers
9 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-35-Aquarius-SOLD.png
It was a pleasure having Shane Purssell help us with the purchase of our first investment property. He provided constant updates and went out of his way to ensure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. Shane has extensive knowledge of the local market and was also able to assist with suggestions for conveyancing and inspections. I would not hesitate to recommend Shane for any of your Real Estate needs.
 

Scott & Jacqueline W
Buyers
9 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-17-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Right away we knew we were in good hands with Dan Hawes. He was very easy to deal with, a great communicator with a sound knowledge of the local market. Dan's expert insight into the local apartment market along with professional attitude and easy going approach, made selling a our apartment a simple and uncomplicated process. We would no hesitation in recommending Dan for your next real estate deal.

Matthew
Vendor
3 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-60-Eclipse-SOLD.png
I have sold five properties in NSW and Adelaide and three in QLD, and Dan Hawes recently sold the last one for me. Compared with previous agents Dan has been the most capable and co-operative sales person with whom I have dealt with. Part of his dealings with this last sale was to keep me informed weekly about the market and enquiries and the sale was quick.

Ron A
Vendor
1 December 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 260