What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Professional and courteous

Dan was professional and courteous in the dealings that we had with him. As we were from interstate Dan was quite willing to explain the process involved and provided us with excellent feedback when asked.

Glen & Denise W
Buyer
18 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Beachwalk-Mooloolaba-SOLD-2.png

Dan was very professional and his approach was extremely accommodating.

We used Dan Bradley sales consultant to sell my father's property in Mooloolaba. His approach was professional, positive, accommodating and responsive to all our requests. He secured a smooth sale and an excellent price for our property in a very short time. We couldn’t have been happier or more impressed with the service we received from Dan when selling our property. Thanks again Dan.

Armando Z
Vendor
18 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD-3.png

It was a pleasure dealing with Shane Purssell. He was always available and made the time to answer any questions or calls day or night.

Tess H
Buyer
17 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

5 stars :)

Dan was very accommodating from the very beginning. He helped us through the buying process and constantly checked in with us to see how things are going and how he can help. H also recommended a top mortgage broker and solicitor. We could not have asked for a better agent. Dan is amazing!

Kimberlie
Buyer
13 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png

Very Happy

Shane was my Agent for both the Purchase, and the eventual Sale of my Unit. He was Committed to a positively agreed outcome in both situations. The Sale of my Unit was initiated just prior to the peak of COVID19 and required a great deal of extra Patience and greater Effort which Shane performed in a totally Professional and Respectful manner. If I buy again in the Sunshine Coast area I will be hoping for another Property where Shane is the Agent!

Danny M
Vendor
13 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Awesome service.

We have dealt with Dan previously as purchasers and now vendors. Both times we have found him very knowledgeable of the market and his communication second to none. He always kept us informed of any updates. Nothing was too much trouble.
We have no hesitation in recommending Dan for your real estate needs.

Ian & Lynette M
Vendor
13 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

Dan Hawes: one of the rare good guys in Real Estate

We have been dealing with Dan for 3 years now, buying and selling 2 properties over that period of time and have been very happy with the professional attitude and dedication Dan has in his approach to these tasks and has always had our interests at heart.
We would would not hesitate to use Dan again should we once again look at selling or buying a property in the future. Have dealt with a number of Agents on the Sunshine Coast and over the years and found them very questionable in ethics and attitude.

Brian & Susan W
Vendor

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Beachwalk-Mooloolaba-SOLD.jpg

Dan's the man

Dan is great to work with, a no-nonsense quiet achiever. No request is too much to ask. He organises everything with sublime ease resulting in a smooth transition to your new home. We could not recommend Dan more highly.

Carol & Michael
Buyer
7 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-218-Avalon-Alexandra-Headland-SOLD.jpg

Very professional in every respect

Shane provided good feedback throughout the sales process and managed to get a sale above the asking price following 3 offers without having to incur any marketing costs.
I was most impressed with Shane's knowledge of the local market and his professionalism.

Mark M
Vendor
7 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-41-Aquarius-SOLD.jpg

Professional in his approach

Dan has good market knowledge and is very honest with his clients

Paul B
Vendor
5 August 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 325