What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-16-Callistra-Crescent-SOLD.png
I'd just like to express my happiness and satisfaction with dealing with Shane Purssell.

It was my first time purchasing a property in QLD and from the first time I met Shane at the open house I found him to be very easy to talk to, informative and knowledgeable. The kind of guy who just goes that one step further than the rest. I'm hoping this will not be my last purchase in the area and as soon as I am ready to purchase another property my first point of call will be Shane. 

Could not have been happy with the experience!
 

Jack
Buyer
17 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-37-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes has excellent market knowledge and consistently achieves sales above market expectations. He establishes and maintains professional, yet personal, client/agent relationship, and is always available to support his clients throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with the above market sale of my property, in which Dan's contribution was a major factor.
 

James
Vendor
12 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very easy to deal with, always up front and professional.

Jo S
Vendor
23 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD.png
We were extremely happy with the service Dan Bradley provided when he sold our unit. He explained everything up front so there were no surprises. He was understanding of the tenant whose lease had not expired and went out of his way to consider the tenant whenever he had to show he property.
I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone considering selling.

Trish
Vendor
21 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-22-Eclipse-SOLD.png
We would like to thank First National Coastal for their service purchasing a unit at Maroochydore. Especially our agent Dan Hawes for his professional handling, the efficient way he got things done and keeping in touch all the time until the 30 day settlement completed.

Tony & Wa K
Buyer
20 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD-2.png
Dan Bradley is easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.

Kieran
Buyer
17 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-3.png
Our purchase as interstate buyers was made easy and hassle-free due to the professionalism of Shane Purssell. He prioritized our needs with quick response times and detailed communication. My wife and I highly recommend Shane as a Rela Estate Agent.

Greg
Buyer
14 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1708-Horton-SOLD.png
Georgina made the sale of our apartment a largely stress free experience. Right from the start she clearly explained the various options open to us and the services offered by her agency. She kept us informed at all times and remained optimistic even when things slowed down. Georgina was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
 

Gail F
Vendor
4 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-331-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of my property. She always communicated well and in a timely manner, and  kept me informed of the progress of my unit constantly. She achieved my asking price and succeeded all expectations. I will be recommending Georgina to my family and friends.
 

Grant W
Vendor
31 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-507-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina is an excellent agent. She worked hard to achieve a sale.

Gail
Vendor
29 March 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 245