What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-14-Aragorn-Street-SOLD.png
I have experienced Shane Purssell's service in both selling and buying. He knows what he's talking about, chooses the best strategy for the property and situation, and works hard. My favourite characteristic is that he knows how to read people and is a fantastic communicator.
 

Kim F
Vendor
14 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was very knowledgeable on the property I purchased.
 

Gay G
Buyer
7 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Kaloola-SOLD-2.png
I recently had the pleasure of buying a unit through Shane Pursell of First National Coastal Real Estate. I am extremely happen with my purchase and with the very professional service I got from Shane Pursell and the staff. I found Shane to be very friendly and conscientious, everything was done on time and correctly. This was my first purchase and I would recommend Shane Pursell to anyone wanting to buy a property in this area. Thank you Shane and First National Coastal Real Estate for all your help.
 

Glen S
Buyer
5 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-22-The-Headlands-SOLD-2.png
I found Dan Hawes to be exceedingly personable with an infectious enthusiasm which I am sure helps him with his customers, both buyers and sellers [me]. He made the whole exercise painless and achieved a better result than I expected. Top marks.
 

Chris W
Vendor
30 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-22-The-Headlands-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was terrific in the way he listened to what I was looking for and kept me updated. A honest agent that tells it like it is. I would recommend Dan to anyone.
 

Ryan E
Buyer
30 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Karome-Place-SOLD-2.png
Dan was always available when we had any questions.

Amber D
Buyer
24 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD.png
This is the second time I have dealt with Shane Purssell and once again he has been a true professional. He does not leave anything out and gets the results from hard word and persistence. I would recommend Shane to anyone wishing to buy or sell on the coast as he knows the business well.
 

Darren
Vendor
23 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Suncoast-Resort-SOLD.png
My experience with Dan Hawes was professional and time efficient! Thanks Dan.
 

Lenize P
Buyer
21 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-441-ABR-SOLD.png
Once again Shane Purssell was great to deal with right from the start. He is easy to communicate with - if he can’t answer the phone, he usually gets back to you very quickly. He has a broad knowledge of properties, property prices and values etc due to his experience dealing in real estate on the Sunshine Coast for many years. We would not hesitate to use Shane again or to recommend him to others.

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
19 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Kaloola-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was probably the most knowledgeable person to sell my particular unit, which presented a few problems in finding the right buyer for a small one bedroom premises. But Shane got results.

Belinda M
Vendor
17 August 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 281