What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-4-Akeringa-Place-SOLD.png
I highly recommend Dan Hawes for selling a property. He has excellent knowledge of Mooloolaba area in my experience, and his marketing for the property is very well directed. He communicated with me for the entire process and made selling hassle free and easy.

Roxanne S
Vendor
9 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-136-Alexandra-Parade-SOLD.png
We found Dan Bradley of First National Coastal to be a very passionate and professional realestate agent, who's knowledge of the Sunshine Coat market is second to none. Dan did a fantastic job, selling our property and for more than the suggested and agreed asking price. We would recommend Dan and First National Coastal to anyone as the end result was excellent.

Stephen & Annette P
Vendors
9 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our townhouse. Nothing was a problem whenever we asked for information or requested details of the unit. There was never any hard sell as you would find with other agents. He also knew the market quite well.

Kevin F
Buyer
7 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-322-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Honest straight up and very helpful! 
Great agent took care of everything for my first home purchase.

 

Bob
Buyer
6 July 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-538-Windsor-Shores-Seaforth-3.png
We found Shane Purssell's local knowledge of the area we were interested in buying in was very helpful. His credible and sincere presentation gave us a lot of confidence in our market search. We are very comfortable in recommending him to other potential buyers and or sellers and wish him all the very best
 

Scott
Buyer
5 July 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-63-Neerim-Drive-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes listed and sold our property with a quick and wonderful result. Without any hesitation we would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell. 
 

Debra & Peter W
Vendors
29 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-228-Lagoons-at-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is an agent committed to a good outcome. 7 years ago when I purchased property Shane was the agent, so when it came time to sell  Shane was the only agent who I was interested in listing my property with.
Shane kept me well informed after open houses and interested parties. I would not hesitate to recommend Shane and I would certainly buy or sell with him again.

Gail
Vendor

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-321-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Excellent service from Shane Purssell. No question was ever a problem in obtaining an answer.
 

Greg B
Buyer
26 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Great Agent!
I say great agent because unlike so many agents who are ready for a sale at all costs Shane Purssell does understand Real Estate in this area and the restrictions of certain buildings and works accordingly.

This is why Shane will always be there and still selling when these other agents have long since flown no doubt because people can see they are not genuine and not to be trusted.

Shane executed the sale of our property very quickly and efficiently to a value that was acceptable to both parties and was a gentleman to work with
Thoroughly recommended.

Murray & Phillippa S
Vendors
22 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-93-Regeants-Landing-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was a great help to me whilst selling my property and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
 

Susan J
Vendor
21 June 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 144