What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U2-77-Tallow-Wood-Drive-SOLD.png
My girlfriend and I just brought our first home with the help of Dan Bradley. Possibly the greatest aspect of this process was that Dan was always available. If he didn’t answer his phone, he would always ring back immediately. As we are first home buyers too, he was knowledgeable about the process and answered any questions we had (which may or may not have been silly questions). He stayed on the ball throughout the entire 45 day settlement, often checking in with us along the way. Couldn't have asked for a better agent for our first home. He really made the whole process easier than we had imagined. Thank you Dan 👍👍
 

Riley
Buyer
13 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-30-Cootamundra-Drive-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was a pleasure to buy through. We appreciated his down to earth manner and impeccable communication throughout this whole process and would certainly recommend him to friends that are considering selling in the area.
 

Morgan & Anthony
Buyers
27 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-30-Cootamundra-Drive-SOLD-2.png
It was a very emotional process selling our deceased father's family home of 30 years. However Dan Bradley's exceptional kindness, professionalism and expertise made the whole process extremely efficient and hassle free. We are so impressed we have without hesitation engaged Dan again to sell another of our properties.
 

Chris
Vendor
27 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell gave considered, informed and accurate advice regarding price setting, resulting in my wife and I achieving a satisfying result. Follow ups to open days and buyer interest were prompt and detailed. Thank you Shane.

Steve & Rhonda
Vendor
18 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very honest, professional and knowledgeable. His expertise helped make the purchase of our property at the coast an easy and positive experience. He kept in contact with us throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. We have no hesitation in recommending him as a trustworthy agent to anyone looking to purchase property.

John & Margaret
Buyers
12 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-14-Glen-Kyle-Drive-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell went above and beyond when I purchased my new home through him. He anticipated everything I needed before I even asked, was always on hand and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend Shane and his very efficient assistant to anyone wanting a true Real Estate professional.

Joanne
Buyer
12 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-505-Seaforth-SOLD-3.png
Georgina Griggs is a proactive agent who gets deals done that satisfy both parties.

Therese S
Vendor
9 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell was always contactable about matters. He has an excellent knowledge of the local sales environment and engaged well in the initial phase of price setting etc.
We live overseas, but started and finished the process from there without a problem.

William & Carol
Vendors
5 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-235-Seaforth-SOLD.png
The service given by Shane Purssell was very professional and helpful.
 

Bruce
Vendor
3 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-505-Seaforth-SOLD.png
We met Georgina at 'open for inspections' at the Oaks Seaforth in July 2018 and were immediately impressed with her knowledge and professionalism regarding the market for units in the Alexandra Headlands area. We wanted a unit with outstanding north westerly views of the beach and ocean. Georgina communicated with us regularly and eventually she obtained a listing of a unit that satisfied our requirements. We took possession of the unit in May 2019 which demonstrates just how attentive and diligent Georgina was over that long period. I myself have had extensive experience dealing with businesspeople and Georgina is a person of 'stand out' qualities.

She was completely aware of her legal responsibilities during negotiations and was a great communicator who continues to be most helpful well after our purchase has settled. Patient, courteous, knowledgeable, punctual with total honesty are qualities that have us hold Georgina in such high regard. Dealing through Georgina was a rewarding experience for us; there was no stress or angst. We have no hesitation in recommending her as a real estate professional who helped us feel so comfortable during this protracted transaction.

Bob & Carmen P
Buyers
25 May 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 256