What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes was a pleasure to deal with, I was well informed through out the entire process from start to finish. Dan made the effort to contact me in the late hours of the afternoon as I am a shift worker and have no signal during the day. No task or request was to big or small. Thank you Dan!

Kerrod R
Buyer
10 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD.jpg
I recently sold my Unit in Mooloolaba and was lucky enough to have Dan Hawes as my Agent.  Dan was flawless from start to finish!
I have bought and sold many places all over Australia and Dan is by far the best! Why? He was professional, prompt, courteous of my needs and respectful either in person or by phone. He kept me informed of all inspections and offers and coped wonderfully through our current “Covid” situation. I never felt pressured into accepting offers below my price.  Dan was easy to talk to and made time to listen. I was pretty firm with my price and he stood by me all the way.  I am very happy with my sale and price and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Dan.
Thank you First National Coastal.

Jo W
Vendor
7 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Orringa-Street,-Wurtulla-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes kept us fully updated at all times with honest feedback. His overall assessment of market price and what we achieved was very accurate. As the vendor, I definitely felt that Dan had my best interests at heart, negotiating with buyers to achieve maximum sale price. I have no hesitation in recommending Dan.

Michael C
Vendor
29 June 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Orringa-Street,-Wurtulla-SOLD.jpg

My partner and I purchased a property off Dan Hawes in the Sunshine Coast in May 2020. Dan was very responsive, honest and even as transparent as he could be in a multi offer respecting the entire process from start to finish. During COVID we felt that a lot of agents dropped the ball on their level of service and were very refreshed when we found Dan. We could 100% purchase and even list with Dan In the future!
Thank you again.

Tamara & Clare
Buyers
29 June 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-43-Rhythm-on-the-Beach-SOLD.png

We recently purchased our unit in Maroochydore with the help of Dan Bradley. It was a delight working with him, we found him to be very helpful, knowledgeable about the local area, honest, and he always answered our questions promptly. We would highly recommend him in the future. We would like to thank both Dan and the staff at First National Coastal for their help during the purchase of our property.  The agency's professionalism and assistance assured us of a smooth purchase. Thank you Dan.


 

Teresa & Howard M
Buyers
20 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-58-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD2.png

We would like to thank Dan Hawes for his professional manner and the way he advised us in purchasing a unit in Eclipse Apartments Maroochydore. 

Tony & Wa
Buyers
14 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-58-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png
Super Agent!

Dan Bradley sold 2 units on the Sunshine Coast during the past 12 months for me. Working with Dan was a pleasurable time. Nothing was too much trouble and Dan responded to any queries in a timely manner. His estimates were on the mark. I wouldn't have any doubt using Dan Bradley again or recommending him to you if you were thinking of selling.

Bruce
Vendor
11 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-58-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Dan is a very smart and efficient sales person and made everything so simple and easy. I can’t believe I sold my unit just in one nigh! Yes he is that good. So I highly recommend to use him whenever you want to sell your unit. Thanks Dan... yay we made it.

Ari B
Vendor
11 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-29-Spoonbill-Drive,-Forest-Glen-SOLD.png
OUTSTANDING REAL ESTATE AGENT!

I don’t even know where to start with Dan... He has been by far the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. Dan Bradley made the entire process of selling my house completely stress free. I felt as though I didn’t have to lift a finger or worry about a thing the entire time - He took care of absolutely everything. Dan was in constant liaison with my property manager, the buyers and both solicitors. He kept me up to date and informed. I also really appreciated his advice and am so glad I took it, he steered me in the right direction. Above all of this he is a genuine person who is friendly and easy to talk to.
Thanks so much for all of your help Dan, you’ve been amazing!

Rochelle
Vendor
5 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-35-Aquarius-SOLD-2.jpg

Shane’s knowledge of the market provided valuable insights pre, during & post the sale campaign.
Shane is honest and extremely approachable. He provided regular updates & allowed us to respond to the market conditions.
Shane closed the sale & we would highly recommend him if you are looking for an agent with the highest level of integrity.
We wouldn’t hesitate to engage Shane whether buying or selling.
 

Milton & Janelle
Vendors
24 April 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 308