What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD.png
As our Sales Agent, Shane Purssell from First National was the best!  He did a great job of selling our Unit and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Shane has years of experience behind him and an in-depth knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area, which showed in the way he handled our sale. Shane was always professional and reliable - he kept us informed and on track the whole way through our sale and was never too busy to take our phone calls.  
We couldn’t have asked for a better agent - and highly recommend him to others! 

Kim W
Vendor
15 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD-2.png
I just wanted to express my gratitude towards Shane for a very smooth purchase.
 
Following a body corporate search I was quite concerned with the report and some issues at the building and Shane was extremely prompt with communicating between myself and the vendor to put my concerns to rest.
 
I have been extremely happy with Shane and would have no hesitation recommending him.
 

Chelsea H
Buyer
13 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Alfriston-Drive.png
 have known many Agents from working in the industry but no one compares to Shane in regards to negotiating and achieving a premium price for our property.

Kerry & Deborah
Vendor
9 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-525-Seaforth-SOLD-3.png
Georgina was very easy to talk to and very understanding. We had a very drawn out settlement which she handled very well. Would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy property.
 
 

Gary C
Vendor
7 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD-2.png
Would highly recommend Shane Purssell to anyone.
 

Dolly
Vendor
3 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-53-Mackenzie-Drive-SOLD.png
Our agent Lisa Angell did a fantastic job selling our house in just over 4 weeks! 
I found her very professional, great communicator and always kept us up to date with open houses and private inspections.  Lisa was very active in marketing our house, giving suggestions & options to consider in exposing our home to different media types.

Lisa is very personable, honest & has a great personality! I would definitely use Lisa again to sell our home.

Anna & Rob
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD.png
I've had the pleasure of viewing several properties with Shane Purssell and finally purchasing one. He spent time answering my questions and going out of his way to accommodate my schedule as well as going beyond the call of duty to find out further information when I wasn't sure of a body corporate issue. I enjoyed Shane's personality and found his knowledge and professionalism top notch. Thank you very much from a happy new home owner!

Kim F
Buyer
26 October 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-10-William-Street-SOLD-Buyer.png
Nothing was too much trouble to assist with the purchase.

Fiona M
Buyer
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was excellent. Would gladly reccomend him.

Bruce & Micheal
Vendors
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Saint-Malo-SOLD.png
Thank you to Paul & Lisa Angell and the team at First National Real Estate Coastal for our purchase in Mooloolaba. From the moment of our first viewing on the Saturday to having our contract signed Monday morning they were extremely helpful. There was no pressure, great advice around the market and their Body Corporate knowledge. Both Paul & Lisa were very responsive, even after hours. Our experience in purchasing this unit was only more enhanced by Paul & Lisa's professional and personable touch in the deal. Buying or selling, we couldn't recommend FN coastal highly enough.
 

Jeffrey & Ann H
Buyers
22 October 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 204