What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-225-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina has been absolutely wonderful throughout this whole journey.
Georgina has tried to do everything to make this an enjoyable process, I have really appreciated the lengths she has gone to to make this purchase as smooth as possible.
I would like to thank you once again Georgina.
 

Liz
Buyer
18 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-67-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was very attentive and helpful throughout the process. He was always happy to answer any questions I had. He would always follow up and would get back to me when he said he would. There were no surprises at any point in the process.

Deziree
Buyer
9 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Alex-Seaside-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has been very helpful, attentive, informative and pleasant to deal with. Shane is well versed in the real estate market and offers professional advice with careful consideration. 

Tanya D
Vendor
8 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-6-Elanda-Court-SOLD.png
I found Shane to be very knowledgeable about the real estate in my area. He is approachable, easy to communicate with and very professional.

Robyn
Vendor
1 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-67-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was the absolute professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with when selling my unit. Nothing was a problem and Dan was always available and happy to chat and answer any question or query I had. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough to anyone looking to buy or sell property. Thank you.

Brent M
Vendor
8 October 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-6-Wirraway-Gardens-SOLD.png
Shane is very genuine, easy to talk to and his knowledge of the Sunshine Coast was excellent. He assisted us with all our enquiries and nothing was too much trouble.

Michael
Buyer
4 October 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-52-Yakola-Parade-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was very professional and co-operative giving advice and assistance which helped to market the property promptly.
 

Selwyn P
Vendor
25 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-467-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was a very experienced, courteous and patient agent to deal with. He was honest with his appraisal of our unit and sold it in the first open home once we decided to use the advertising package that he recommended.
I would definitely use Shane again.

 

Ian & Karike A
Vendor
24 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-70-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was super helpful from day one and guided us through all elements of buying this property. Finished off with a lovely present, thanks Shane.
 

Bill S
Buyer
23 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-204-Main-Road-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was just a pleasure to work with. He is a great guy - honest and none of that real estate smooze that I just hate. He managed my sale in a very professional way and managed to get a contract after the first open house. Dan puts a lot of time into the preparation for going on the market and he organised everything while keeping me fully in the loop. When I had a major issue with the property 2 days before settlement Dan went above and beyond to resolve the issue (which was not really his problem to fix but as I live along way away I was pretty helpless). Thanks Dan - a great experience!
 

Jennifer R
Vendor
23 September 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 286