What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Very happy with Shane Purssell from the moment I met him. I found him to be an honest, straight forward and transparent operator. Exactly what I was looking for. He was accommodating with numerous inspections, took and returned all my calls and answered all of my many questions. I had dealings with many agents, as I had recently sold before buying again, and I would not hesitate in recommending him in any capacity!!

Jo
Buyer
1 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-53-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Very well organised and reliable. Shane was who very fair to both parties. He always followed through and got back to you in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him.

Michael & Annette
Buyer
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was always courteous and polite and ready to help us with any issues or queries that we had.
He was not pushy and stuck to his guns in the negotiating process of selling our unit.

I would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell there house or unit or whatever.
He is a good bloke and wish him well for the future.

Graham I
Vendor
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was extremely helpful. He kept me in touch with all that was going on through the purchase process and also negotiated a good price for the apartment.
I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase their next new home or investment property.
 

Cathryn J
Buyer
27 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD-Vendor.png
Shane Purssell, I really appreciate how you helped us and the time involved. You were extremely helpful providing us with honest and candid advice, and it was a real pleasure dealing with you.
Kindest Regards,
Robbert K

Robert K
Vendor
27 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-51-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is thorough, dedicated and focused on delivering for clients. No nonsense approach.
He knows the Sunshine coast real estate market well, and particularly the Alexandra Headlands market segment.

Steve
Vendor
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD.png
Shane was professional, friendly and punctual. He found us exactly what we needed in an investment property.
 

Gavin & Amanda
Buyers
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1-Pipi-Place-Mountain-Creek-SOLD.png
Georgina was very easy to work with through out the process of buying and now renting my house. Great knowledge of local area nothing was to hard. Would recommend Georgina to anyone wanting to sell or buy and will be using her again to sell my unit later this year.

Grant
Buyer
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-4-Akeringa-Place-SOLD.png
I highly recommend Dan Hawes for selling a property. He has excellent knowledge of Mooloolaba area in my experience, and his marketing for the property is very well directed. He communicated with me for the entire process and made selling hassle free and easy.

Roxanne S
Vendor
9 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-136-Alexandra-Parade-SOLD.png
We found Dan Bradley of First National Coastal to be a very passionate and professional realestate agent, who's knowledge of the Sunshine Coat market is second to none. Dan did a fantastic job, selling our property and for more than the suggested and agreed asking price. We would recommend Dan and First National Coastal to anyone as the end result was excellent.

Stephen & Annette P
Vendors
9 July 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 151