What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-457-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

He is always friendly, helpful, always goes out of his way to assist and really knows Real Estate

He always has time to explain things and what we particularly appreciate is that he is never pushy. He really knows his trade inside out.
Thank you Shane and in the future if we wish to buy or sell we will come and see you for sure!

Lot & Janny
Buyer
17 November 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-36-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

Dan introduced us to the property after a similar unit in the complex had been sold very quickly.

I doubt that the unit was even on the market, but Dan was able to obtain a new listing and was very professional in dealing with us during the purchase and the period before settlement.

David
Buyer
14 November 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-32-Azure-On-Double-Bay-SOLD-2.jpg
Outstanding professional customer service
Throughout a challenging period Shane provided informed and considered advice concerning the sale of my property. He provided regular updates and I felt that at all times he genuinely pursued my interests. Many thanks Shane!

Paul J
Vendor
10 November 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-32-Azure-On-Double-Bay-SOLD.jpg
Very helpful and quite happy for me to ring and answer any questions I may have had. We found Shane very professional and knowledgeable.I would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone and we would certainly use him again in the future.

Sue G
Buyer
9 November 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-36-Eclipse-SOLD-2.jpg

Maroochydore apartment sale

Dan was very proactive in both securing my listing and delivering on his promise to achieve an agreed price target. He kept me constantly updated and made sure I was fully informed at each milestone.
 

Nick S
Vendor
5 November 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-513-Mooloolaba-International-SOLD.jpg

Quiet determination

Dan quietly persisted with his sales campaign which achieved the desired outcome for me. His patience was much appreciated.

Peter
Vendor
30 October 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-418-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

Shane was professional and kept us up to date with all developments

We purchase the unit through Shane and we were happy with his approach at that time so we decided to continue the association and utilise his services when selling. We are completely satisfied with the process and happy with the outcome

Ray M
Vendor
28 October 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-337-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD-2.jpg

Amazing Professional Service.

I have just had the pleasure of buying my first investment property. Shane Purssell was the selling agent for this property.
Although I haven’t met Shane in person, he was so helpful from the first phone call. He was so professional helpful and not PUSHY!! I’m a person that likes to take my time and think things though.
His guidance and experience was fantastic and he was always available to take my calls.
I would highly recommend Shane if you are thinking of selling or buying a property.

Helen A
Buyer
27 October 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-337-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

Fantastic Service

Shane was friendly and very active in keeping us up to date during the whole process from listing, open day feedback, the sale stages and congratulating us on the day of the settlement.
We achieved a sale price in the market range he advised
Very happy and recommend Shane highly
Thanks!!

Vince G
Vendor
24 October 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Investigator-Place-SOLD.jpg

Very professional a real gentleman

Dan Hawes knew the market and was very helpful.

Stephen & Diane W
Buyer
22 October 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 339