What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-507-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina is an excellent agent. She worked hard to achieve a sale.

Gail
Vendor
29 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very easy to deal with, always up front and professional.

Jo S
Vendor
23 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-3.png
Our purchase as interstate buyers was made easy and hassle-free due to the professionalism of Shane Purssell. He prioritized our needs with quick response times and detailed communication. My wife and I highly recommend Shane as a Rela Estate Agent.

Greg
Buyer
14 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1708-Horton-SOLD.png
Georgina made the sale of our apartment a largely stress free experience. Right from the start she clearly explained the various options open to us and the services offered by her agency. She kept us informed at all times and remained optimistic even when things slowed down. Georgina was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
 

Gail F
Vendor
4 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-331-Seaforth-SOLD.png
Georgina was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of my property. She always communicated well and in a timely manner, and  kept me informed of the progress of my unit constantly. She achieved my asking price and succeeded all expectations. I will be recommending Georgina to my family and friends.
 

Grant W
Vendor
31 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-2.png
Top Notch Agent!

From start to finish, Shane & his team did an amazing job. Shane kept me informed with the current status & strategies employed to sell the unit. He and his team were very approachable and efficient which ultimately secured a great sale price for the unit.
 

Kelvin W
Vendor

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has done his job well. He kept me informed the whole way through the process and did everything he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone selling property on the Sunshine Coast.

Garry
Vendor
14 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-410-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell showed very good knowledge of market conditions and potential impacts from macro environmental factors.

Lachlan
Vendor
13 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-458-ABR.png
We're very pleased with the way Shane Purssell conducted the sale of our unit. He worked very hard, had an open house at least twice a week & displayed the notice out the front of the units from early in the morning. He was always available when required and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

Tony & Marj
Vendors
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR.png
Shane Purssell is personable and knowledgeable about the Sunshine Coast Market. He is very competent, completely professional and a great communicator.

 

Richard
Vendor
15 February 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 235