What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-458-ABR.png
We're very pleased with the way Shane Purssell conducted the sale of our unit. He worked very hard, had an open house at least twice a week & displayed the notice out the front of the units from early in the morning. He was always available when required and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

Tony & Marj
Vendors
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR.png
Shane Purssell is personable and knowledgeable about the Sunshine Coast Market. He is very competent, completely professional and a great communicator.

 

Richard
Vendor
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has clearly been in the business for a long time. He supported us all the way and explained everything to us. We are grateful to have worked with him.

Benjamin & Logan
Buyers
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Casa-Belvista-Mooloolaba-SOLD.png
Paul and Lisa,
Scott and I would like to thank you both for the great work you put in, in selling our Mooloolaba townhouse.
From the interview process we embarked on where you stood out as being a united team that didn't talk the salesperson BS...  No over promising, just solid work, having open homes and following up potential buyers.
You acheived for us a realistic price that was well above our first offer, showing that you were working for us!
We would be very happy to recommend your services to other potential sellers and would be happy to use your services again.
Many thanks 

Robyn & Scott
Vendors
14 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-346-ABR.png
Buying a property through Shane has been a very positive experience. From our first contact Shane has been upfront, informative and generally helpful in all aspects of the buying process. Even a slight hiccup along the way was dealt with quickly and professionally with no fuss and a positive outcome.

Bruce & Deanne
Buyers
5 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-12-Lindsay-Street-SOLD.png
Shane Dawes' attention to detail, communication skills and work ethic were stand out qualities. We would not hesitate to recommend Shane as an agent.

 

Noel & Mary W
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U25-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Shane Purssell was easy to deal with and answered all my questions. 

Vicki
Buyer
30 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-446-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very professional agent. He is clear, concise and honest. I had no issues dealing with him or First National Coastal.
 

Jake C
Buyer
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-25-Grand-Palais.png
The service we received from Shane Purssell was absolutely fantastic. Shane is very professional, great at communicating and giving us information constantly. I would recommend Shane and First National Coastal.
 

Ari
Vendor
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
My property was sold by Shane Purssell who I would highly recommend to another seller. I found his advice sound and reasonable but always willing to go with my decision which may have differed at a rare time to his advice. An aspect I especially valued was Shane always provided a followup verbal or written report on any of the open houses etc he conducted on my behalf. He was excellent too at managing the selling process with the tenant. I would have no hesitation in using his services again should I have the need.

Jenny
Vendor
13 December 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 227