Meet Dan Hawes

 
Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was a knowledgeable and credible agent throughout the process of our sale. He maintained good communication and achieved a great result which was exactly in accordance with his advice about where the market was at when we first spoke with him. He also worked through some tricky negotiations for us with prospective purchasers as well as with our final buyer. No hesitation in recommending Dan!

Shane D
Vendor
20 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has fantastic knowledge, he kept us informed throughout the process and has a very thorough approach. Dan was extremely helpful.
 

Ross & Liz K
Buyers
12 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-70-Lowanna-Drive-SOLD.png
I was very happy with how professional Dan Hawes was and I would have no hesitation in recommend him to anyone.

Verona D
Vendor
3 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was always courteous and polite and ready to help us with any issues or queries that we had.
He was not pushy and stuck to his guns in the negotiating process of selling our unit.

I would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell there house or unit or whatever.
He is a good bloke and wish him well for the future.

Graham I
Vendor
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was extremely helpful. He kept me in touch with all that was going on through the purchase process and also negotiated a good price for the apartment.
I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase their next new home or investment property.
 

Cathryn J
Buyer
27 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was awesome. I would refer him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Janet I
Vendor
11 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-4-Akeringa-Place-SOLD.png
I highly recommend Dan Hawes for selling a property. He has excellent knowledge of Mooloolaba area in my experience, and his marketing for the property is very well directed. He communicated with me for the entire process and made selling hassle free and easy.

Roxanne S
Vendor
9 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our townhouse. Nothing was a problem whenever we asked for information or requested details of the unit. There was never any hard sell as you would find with other agents. He also knew the market quite well.

Kevin F
Buyer
7 July 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-63-Neerim-Drive-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes listed and sold our property with a quick and wonderful result. Without any hesitation we would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell. 
 

Debra & Peter W
Vendors
29 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-Neerim-Drive-SOLD-2.png
I couldn’t ask for a better agent. I found Dan Hawes was amazing, couldn’t do anymore more to help, he went above and beyond to make my experience 
enjoyable 
Thanks heaps Dan.

Kate P
Buyer
20 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
I was very pleased with the way our sale was handled by Dan Hawes. He was in constant communication with us to keep us informed as to progress and advice as to how to proceed. Polite and informative and clearly a good salesperson.

Margaret & Neil B
Vendors
20 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-Eclipse-SOLD.png
I recently listed my Investment Apartment for Sale with Dan Hawes at First National Coastal, Maroochydore.
Dan was a pleasure to deal with, always prompt at returning calls and I was kept up to date at all times with both progress on the listing and documentation. I was very impressed with the manner in which Dan dealt with my tenant and the Manager of my property.
I received a sale within the first week of listing and I would have no hesitation in recommending Dan and First National Coastal for all your sales and purchasing requirements.
Best regards
Robyn B
 

Robyn B
Vendor
28 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Akeringa-Place-SOLD.png
We were first home buyers and Dan Hawes made us feel confident and comfortable with our decision. He had the answers to all the questions we weren't sure with. He's straight to the point which I admired.
 

Hayley W
Buyer
27 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-2-14-Kalinda-Avenue-SOLD-3.png
Dan Hawes made it all easy. Job well done.
Thanks Dan

Steven B
Vendor
17 May 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-14-Kalinda-Avenue-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we decided to go with him. We got a great result and he made the whole thing super easy for us. 
Thank you Dan!
 
 

Kiara S
Vendor
14 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-17-40-Primary-School-Court-SOLD-Vendor-2.png
A huge thankyou to Dan Hawes for selling our unit at Maroochydore. He negotiated the sale and our unit was sold in a short time at a top price. 

Dan you are a true go getter. Dan you are the man.

Peter M
Vendor
14 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-2-14-Kalinda-Avenue-SOLD-2.png
What a smooth transaction, Dan Hawes took care of everything!
 

Jade K
Buyer
11 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-17-40-Primary-School-Court-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes has a relaxed and calm approach in dealing with any questions or issues that came up during whole purchase process. A great communicator and nothing was too much trouble!! When I'm ready to buy again he will be the first person I contact.
 

Matthew D
Buyer
5 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-4-Maplespring-SOLD-Website-2.png
As a buyer, dealing with Dan Hawes has suprisingly been very good.  Initially we knew straight away we going to put an offer in to the house we bought off Dan. After the initial phone call everything flowed extremly smoothly. All explanations were clear and easy to follow.  We had a few odd balls throwen at him but he handled them in a calm and easy to get along manner. 
Overall I do recommend Dan, keep up the good work!

Christopher W
Buyer
4 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-4-Maplespring-SOLD-Website.png
We have known Dan Hawes now for 2 years. We purchased our house from him 2 and a half years ago, and now we have also sold a house through Dan. He is the most honest and reliable agent I know. Dan has become a close friend to us through his knowledge of realestate. We highly recomend Dan as an agent to buy or sell through. Thank you Dan.

Robert & Barb P
Vendors
4 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-402-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
I met one of your sales specialists Dan Hawes last year, when he came with a senior colleague, to appraise the apartment I’m currently living in for market.
I was impressed by their professional appearance, conduct & transparency. 
I mentioned that I would be looking to buy in the near future. Dan took my contact details & kept me “in the loop” weekly for months, of what was new &, appropriate to my needs, coming onto the market.

When it came time for me to invest in a property myself early in the year, I didn’t feel the need spending the time & headworks chasing up other RE agencies.
Having previously been in the Real Estate sales industry myself, my high expectations were met, not only by Dan but, also his colleague Shane.
Always punctual, prompt follow ups with answers to my questions. Nothing was too much trouble for them and the whole process ran “smooth as”.
Plus, I got my favourite chocolates on settlement!!

I have no hesitation in recommending First National & their professional team to anyone wishing to appoint them exclusively for purchasing or selling Real Estate.

Yours Sincerely 
Clare W

Claire W
Buyer
2 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-2-4-Akeringa-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has been helpful, prompt and excellent with all aspects of the purchase for my partner and myself. Being our first home we came across a lot of new ground and Dan made the whole process a lot smoother. Can’t thank him enough.
 
 

Joseph W
Buyer
26 April 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-59-Martins-Creek-Road-SOLD.png
I was more than happy with the dealings I had with Dan Hawes. I was overseas for quite a bit while the house was on the market and Dan went above and beyond in keeping me updated and dealing with things I was unable to do while being overseas. I would highly recommend him as If you are selling your home.

Anthony M
Vendor
5 April 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-107-Mooloolaba-International-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes listened very carefully to our needs and responded accordingly making the sale of our Mooloolaba unit as seemless as possible.
 

Michael & Judy B
Vendors
26 January 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-338-ABR-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was easy to deal with during the sale of our apartment and kept his promise of selling the property before Christmas.
 

John P
Vendor
2 January 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was excellent in all aspects of selling, from preparation for market readiness to being placed on the market and sale negotiations. Highly recommended.
 

Martthew & Martine S
Vendor
23 November 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Blairdale-SOLD.png
As a second time seller with Dan Hawes, he again delivered the goods. He handled all aspects of the sale with top level service, and ALWAYS provided timely feedback throughout the sale.

His advice was straight-shooting, and he has a very genuine, respectful manner. He is also backed by a very efficient team in the back office, so everything went extremely smoothly. I'd use him again for sure.
 

Sue M & John O
Vendors
18 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Blairdale-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes is a very experienced and pleasant agent. My recent purchase of a very popular townhouse was made easy with Dan's immediate availability to set up an inspection at short notice and provide answers to my questions without delay.

He was juggling an extraordinary number of enquiries into the property, and I have no doubt his competence and professionalism enabled him to handle them all with ease. It was a pleasure to buy a property through Dan.

Jay E
Buyer
3 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-SOLD-(1).png
Dan Hawes was a great agent. He had all the answers to the questions we were asking, and if he didn't, he had the answer to us by the next day.

An agent willing to let you view the property on a Sunday because you couldn't make the Saturday open house is an agent you want to buy from.

We highly recommend Dan and the team at First National Mooloolaba.

Courtney R
Buyer
2 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes demonstrated a professional and friendly approach when selling my apartment. He kept me well informed throughout the process, enabling me to feel comfortable and confident with his expertise.

Dan ensured everything was handled with ease and recommended local lawyers who were also very professional when organising the handover.

I would highly recommend Dan.
 

Symone T
Vendor
2 October 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was a great agent. He had all the answers to the questions we were asking, and if he didn't, he had the answer to us by the next day. An agent willing to let you view the property on a Sunday because you couldn't make the Saturday open house is an agent you want to buy from. We highly recommend Dan and the team at First National Mooloolaba.
 
 

Courtney R
Buyer
22 September 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-706-Seamark-SOLD.png
We found Dan Hawes to be outsatanding. He accomplished our goal and provided feedback and communication to us every step of the way. I would recommend him highly. 

Carl M
Vendor
12 September 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-42-Eclipse-Apartments-SOLD.png
My husband and i have been putting off listing our property for sale as we were not ready to go through the process. Engaging First National and working with Dan Hawes made the entire process stress free and seamless. Dan is very professional and kept us updated through every step in the process. Would highly recommend Dan to manage the sale of your property. He exceeded our expectations with a sale within 2 weeks with a fantastic sale price.

Jodie G
Vendor
4 August 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-42-Eclipse-Apartments-SOLD-(3).png
Dan Hawes was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He went out of his way to help us secure the perfect unit, he drove us around as we are from Sydney, and also took time to show us the local area.

I would not hesitate to recommend him to help you find the right place for you.

Thanks again Dan.

David & Mayling
Buyer
26 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-Corella-Drive-Parrearra-SOLD.jpg
I have just used Dan Hawes to sell my house and was very impressed with his service.

He was very professional and highly effective.

I would certainly recommend Dan to anyone who is wanting to sell their house.
 

Maurice F
Vendor
15 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-14-Cedarfield-Crescent,-Sippy-Downs-SOLD.jpg
Dan Hawes has sold two of my properties.

He provided me with good background information on the market on each occasion and believe he got the best price for each property.

Dan is easy to deal with, sincere and has good communication skills.
 

Jon L
Vendor
12 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-5-Cabernet-Court-Buderim.png
We sold our property last year, and talked to many agents before we chose Dan Hawes to assist us in the Sale.

Dan was very professional with his approach. He had such good advice on how to get the best out of the sale, he was personable and real.

Our house sold within being on the market for a week, and we got a much better price than expected!

I would recommend Dan to anyone considering selling their home. He's a fantastic agent!

Cara M
Vendor
7 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Eclipse-Apartments-Primary-School-Court-SOLD.png
I believe Dan Hawes to be a great agent because he was always ready to let me know what was happening even though I lived thousands of km away and I never met him personally.He always stayed positive of a sale and when we did sell I had full confidence and trust in the completion of sale

Stacey R
Vendor
6 July 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-17-Eclipse-SOLD.png
A big thank you to Dan Hawes for making our purchase of our investment property go so smoothly. Dan guided us all the way. 

With Dan's expert market knowledge and professionalism, we knew we had a great agent.

Dan, you are assest to your company and the Real Estate Industry.
 

Sarah & Peter M
Buyers
6 July 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-14-Yallanga-Place-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes is a plain-speaking agent, without all the unwanted hype. He kept us informed regularly, and worked hard on our behalf, resulting in a smooth sale. He is supported by a great administrative team in the office. The whole sale process was quick, painless and we were very pleased with the result. We will use Dan again.
 
 

John & Susan M
Vendor
3 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-5-Cabernet-Court-SOLD-(2).jpg
The real(estate) deal
 
Dan Hawes helped us to sell our house last year. And before we knew it he sent us packing. He gave us lots of ideas and tips to make the most out of our property and make even more from the sale. We are greatful for having him on our side and if we are to ever sell again, we would love to have him assist. Thanks.

Mark G
Seller
29 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-Corella-Drive-Parrearra-SOLD.jpg
Buying or selling Real Estate can be one of the most stressful events to undertake. Dan Hawes made the whole process completely painless and straight forward. A professional from beginning to end.

Dans’ communication and willingness to go the extra mile was unexpected and truly refreshing. He would be one of the most personable and nicest Real Estate Agents we have come across.

Without any hesitation we would highly recommend Dan Hawes.

Paul & Nicky M
Buyers
29 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-16-Sounion-SOLD.jpg
Dan Hawes was great to deal with and very happy to work with our tenant.

He kept us very well informed without me chasing him. We sold in 5 weeks and extremely happy.

Well done Dan and Thankyou.

Philip & Nicole W
Buyer
29 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-17-Eclipse-300px.png
Dan Hawes was great and so personable to deal with for our purchase.

This was an investment property for us so we had a lot of question regarding the area/market which Dan was able to answer and more. His communication was great, he kept in contact with us updating us through out the whole process, step by step.
 

Martin G
Seller
28 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-13-Eclipse-Apartments-300px-wide.png
Would certainly recommend Dan Hawes to any propsective sellers.

Dan was extremely professional and honest throughout the whole process, he was knowledgeable about the current market and didn't overstate the value of the property just to get the listing.

The property was priced correctly and my wife and I were happy with the result. He was also very considerate of the needs of the tenant in the property and effectively balanced our desire to sell the property and tenants desire to have minimum disruption. Thanks Dan.

Shannon L
Buyer
28 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-67-Eclipse-300px-wide.png
Dan is the man ! 

Dan Hawes was very helpful with the purchase of my first property, very good communication and very professional.
 

Brent M
Buyer
28 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-The-Peninsular.jpg
My partner and I employed the assistance of First National Mooloolaba to find an investment unit in the Mooloolaba area. During the process of finding a suitable unit we were constantly updated with suitable properties which fitted our profile and are now proud owners of a property.

Our thanks to all the First National staff, in particular our agent Dan Hawes. No pressure selling, constant contact and a most friendly experience. We have now employed First National to manage leasing of our property.

Thanks First National and Dan.

Peter & Denise
Buyers
4 April 2017