Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Warre-Street-SOLD.png
We have just sold our home in Maroochydore through Shane Purssell from First National Coastal. We got an offer on the first open which we accepted and have now settled on. His advise and knowledge of the area was invaluable and we were thrilled with the outcome and his assistance.
 

Margaret & Phillip
Vendor
5 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-260-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was easy to communicate with and had a lot of knowledge of Alexandra Beach Resort. He was very helpful and went out of his way to be sure that things ran smoothly for me.
 

Deborah L
Vendor
1 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png

We would recommend Shane Purssell to anyone wanting a professional, experienced and patience agent. Shane knew all the one and outs of the property, he understood our need for an investment property with keeping in mind we would love to make advantage of the unit ourselves. Shane Purssell has excellent customer service and communication, and is a very good agent.

Tony & Helen
Buyer
30 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell's knowledge of the property market on the Sunshine coast is second to none.
 

Ray
Vendor
11 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Maple-Grove-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's local knowledge and experience in the real estate field in very extensive. I had my property listed with 2 other agents in the area but they failed to generate any interest. Once I put this property in Shanes hands things started to happen. Regular open homes, one off inspections and offers started to happen. It was Shanes hard work and local knowledge that got a contract of sale on my property.

Leo
Vendor
10 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD.png
I recently purchased an investment property at Alex through Shane Purssell. His knowledge of the area and other properties was sound and he was always available to answer any questions. He made the entire process very easy.
I would recommend Shane to anyone looking for an agent in the Alexandra Headland area.

Katherine
Buyer
10 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell gave considered, informed and accurate advice regarding price setting, resulting in my wife and I achieving a satisfying result. Follow ups to open days and buyer interest were prompt and detailed. Thank you Shane.

Steve & Rhonda
Vendor
18 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very honest, professional and knowledgeable. His expertise helped make the purchase of our property at the coast an easy and positive experience. He kept in contact with us throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. We have no hesitation in recommending him as a trustworthy agent to anyone looking to purchase property.

John & Margaret
Buyers
12 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-14-Glen-Kyle-Drive-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell went above and beyond when I purchased my new home through him. He anticipated everything I needed before I even asked, was always on hand and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend Shane and his very efficient assistant to anyone wanting a true Real Estate professional.

Joanne
Buyer
12 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell was always contactable about matters. He has an excellent knowledge of the local sales environment and engaged well in the initial phase of price setting etc.
We live overseas, but started and finished the process from there without a problem.

William & Carol
Vendors
5 June 2019

Results 41 - 50 of 120