Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-261-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's service in the sale of our Alexandra Beach Resort unit proved to be 'all that a competent agent should provide'. His thorough market knowledge and proven sales history led us to appoint him as sole agent, and he came up trumps - quickly finding a buyer, then handling the negotiations professionally and satisfactorily. He 'went the extra mile' for us, as the sale happened whilst we were interstate - he helped in organising the paperwork and forms to be processed. We would thoroughly and without hesitation recommend him to all future clients. Thanks again.

David & Alisa M
Vendors
5 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-213-ABR-SOLD.png
Very happy with the experience of working with Shane Purssell from start to finish. Would highly recommend him as an agent if you are buying or purchasing a property.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
21 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD.png
As our Sales Agent, Shane Purssell from First National was the best!  He did a great job of selling our Unit and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Shane has years of experience behind him and an in-depth knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area, which showed in the way he handled our sale. Shane was always professional and reliable - he kept us informed and on track the whole way through our sale and was never too busy to take our phone calls.  
We couldn’t have asked for a better agent - and highly recommend him to others! 

Kim W
Vendor
15 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD-2.png
I just wanted to express my gratitude towards Shane Purssell for a very smooth purchase.
 
Following a body corporate search I was quite concerned with the report and some issues at the building and Shane was extremely prompt with communicating between myself and the vendor to put my concerns to rest.
 
I have been extremely happy with Shane and would have no hesitation recommending him.
 

Chelsea H
Buyer
13 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Alfriston-Drive.png
I have known many Agents from working in the industry but no one compares to Shane Purssell in regards to negotiating and achieving a premium price for our property.

Kerry & Deborah
Vendor
9 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD-2.png
Would highly recommend Shane Purssell to anyone.
 

Dolly
Vendor
3 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD.png
I've had the pleasure of viewing several properties with Shane Purssell and finally purchasing one. He spent time answering my questions and going out of his way to accommodate my schedule as well as going beyond the call of duty to find out further information when I wasn't sure of a body corporate issue. I enjoyed Shane's personality and found his knowledge and professionalism top notch. Thank you very much from a happy new home owner!

Kim F
Buyer
26 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-411-ABR-SOLD.png
We enjoyed the whole process with Shane Purssell. We found him very easy to deal with and are keen to work with him in the future again sometime.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
17 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-23-Banyandah-Towers-SOLD-2.png
We used Shane Purssell based on a recommendation from a friend and have not been disappointed. He was knowledgeable, fair and easy to communicate with which resulted in an easy sale we were happy with. We would highly recommend Shane to anyone that wants a realistic, achievable result not an agent that will buy your listing. He definitely knows the area and his clients!

Glenn & Rochelle
Vendors
3 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2,-5-Protea-Pl-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very nice and profession agent. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Shane and First National to anyone that is looking for an investment. He provides great personal service and has a very good team.

Vivian
Buyer
1 September 2018

Results 41 - 50 of 93