Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-446-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very professional agent. He is clear, concise and honest. I had no issues dealing with him or First National Coastal.
 

Jake C
Buyer
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-25-Grand-Palais.png
The service we received from Shane Purssell was absolutely fantastic. Shane is very professional, great at communicating and giving us information constantly. I would recommend Shane and First National Coastal.
 

Ari
Vendor
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
My property was sold by Shane Purssell who I would highly recommend to another seller. I found his advice sound and reasonable but always willing to go with my decision which may have differed at a rare time to his advice. An aspect I especially valued was Shane always provided a followup verbal or written report on any of the open houses etc he conducted on my behalf. He was excellent too at managing the selling process with the tenant. I would have no hesitation in using his services again should I have the need.

Jenny
Vendor
13 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell is easy to deal with. Shane has a sound knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area being a second generation Real estate agent in the area. No ducking the issues straight forward and honest answers made dealing with Shane a pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending Shane and look forward to again dealing with Shane and First National Coastal in the future

John & Alison
Buyers
12 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-261-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's service in the sale of our Alexandra Beach Resort unit proved to be 'all that a competent agent should provide'. His thorough market knowledge and proven sales history led us to appoint him as sole agent, and he came up trumps - quickly finding a buyer, then handling the negotiations professionally and satisfactorily. He 'went the extra mile' for us, as the sale happened whilst we were interstate - he helped in organising the paperwork and forms to be processed. We would thoroughly and without hesitation recommend him to all future clients. Thanks again.

David & Alisa M
Vendors
5 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-213-ABR-SOLD.png
Very happy with the experience of working with Shane Purssell from start to finish. Would highly recommend him as an agent if you are buying or purchasing a property.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
21 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD.png
As our Sales Agent, Shane Purssell from First National was the best!  He did a great job of selling our Unit and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Shane has years of experience behind him and an in-depth knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area, which showed in the way he handled our sale. Shane was always professional and reliable - he kept us informed and on track the whole way through our sale and was never too busy to take our phone calls.  
We couldn’t have asked for a better agent - and highly recommend him to others! 

Kim W
Vendor
15 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Sounion-SOLD-2.png
I just wanted to express my gratitude towards Shane Purssell for a very smooth purchase.
 
Following a body corporate search I was quite concerned with the report and some issues at the building and Shane was extremely prompt with communicating between myself and the vendor to put my concerns to rest.
 
I have been extremely happy with Shane and would have no hesitation recommending him.
 

Chelsea H
Buyer
13 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Alfriston-Drive.png
I have known many Agents from working in the industry but no one compares to Shane Purssell in regards to negotiating and achieving a premium price for our property.

Kerry & Deborah
Vendor
9 November 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD-2.png
Would highly recommend Shane Purssell to anyone.
 

Dolly
Vendor
3 November 2018

Results 41 - 50 of 97