Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell's knowledge of the property market on the Sunshine coast is second to none.
 

Ray
Vendor
11 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Maple-Grove-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's local knowledge and experience in the real estate field in very extensive. I had my property listed with 2 other agents in the area but they failed to generate any interest. Once I put this property in Shanes hands things started to happen. Regular open homes, one off inspections and offers started to happen. It was Shanes hard work and local knowledge that got a contract of sale on my property.

Leo
Vendor
10 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD.png
I recently purchased an investment property at Alex through Shane Purssell. His knowledge of the area and other properties was sound and he was always available to answer any questions. He made the entire process very easy.
I would recommend Shane to anyone looking for an agent in the Alexandra Headland area.

Katherine
Buyer
10 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell gave considered, informed and accurate advice regarding price setting, resulting in my wife and I achieving a satisfying result. Follow ups to open days and buyer interest were prompt and detailed. Thank you Shane.

Steve & Rhonda
Vendor
18 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very honest, professional and knowledgeable. His expertise helped make the purchase of our property at the coast an easy and positive experience. He kept in contact with us throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. We have no hesitation in recommending him as a trustworthy agent to anyone looking to purchase property.

John & Margaret
Buyers
12 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-14-Glen-Kyle-Drive-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell went above and beyond when I purchased my new home through him. He anticipated everything I needed before I even asked, was always on hand and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend Shane and his very efficient assistant to anyone wanting a true Real Estate professional.

Joanne
Buyer
12 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell was always contactable about matters. He has an excellent knowledge of the local sales environment and engaged well in the initial phase of price setting etc.
We live overseas, but started and finished the process from there without a problem.

William & Carol
Vendors
5 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-235-Seaforth-SOLD.png
The service given by Shane Purssell was very professional and helpful.
 

Bruce
Vendor
3 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-16-Callistra-Crescent-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell is an excellent agent with superior local knowledge and negotiation skills that set him apart. I've sold 2 properties with Shane and purchased one as well. I can't recommend him more highly. He is a true professional, who works hard in all situations and markets to achieve results. He is highly experienced and offers advice and expertise you can trust. I have also found him to be a genuine and all round good person. He provides a complete package that is very hard to find in the property industry. Buying or selling - talk to Shane Purssell - you won't be disappointed.

Sally
Vendor
23 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-16-Callistra-Crescent-SOLD.png
I'd just like to express my happiness and satisfaction with dealing with Shane Purssell.

It was my first time purchasing a property in QLD and from the first time I met Shane at the open house I found him to be very easy to talk to, informative and knowledgeable. The kind of guy who just goes that one step further than the rest. I'm hoping this will not be my last purchase in the area and as soon as I am ready to purchase another property my first point of call will be Shane. 

Could not have been happy with the experience!
 

Jack
Buyer
17 May 2019

Results 21 - 30 of 97