Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-412-ABR-buyer-2.jpg

Shane was Fabulous, Knowledgeable and Professional.

Shane had a fantastic knowledge of the area in which we ultimately purchased a property, he was professional, welcoming, flexible and always willing to answer any questions.

Buyer
24 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U412-ABR.jpg

Shane was Fabulous, Knowledgeable and Professional

Shane had a fantastic knowledge of the area in which we ultimately purchased a property, he was professional, welcoming, flexible and always willing to answer any questions.

Buyer
24 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-1002-M1.jpg

I have dealt with Shane previously when purchasing the unit I just sold with him.

Both experiences, being as a buyer and seller was exceptional.

Shane communicated very well, and kept me informed every step of the way, and offered advice as required. The price I obtained was as expected when it was put on the market, though through the process it then became above expectations as the market appeared to be slightly lower than originally thought. Excellent work!

Pam S
Vendor
13 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-469-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png

I have found Shane to be very professional and well versed in the local real estate market. After a lot of hard work he achieved a high price for our unit. He is particularly good with communicating. I was very happy with his assistance and the final outcome, so much so that he has just sold another of our properties for a record price.

Ann B
Vendor
7 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-326-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to both you and your father Ken for making the journey of selling so much easier, for your feedback after every open home inspection and to your office with reminders of open homes. Your professionalism and sincerity are very valuable in your business and I would recommend First National real estate to any buyers or sellers.
 
Thanks again.
 

Jimmy B
Vendor
2 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-469-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
I found Shane Purssell very accessible throughout the process. Nothing was too much trouble for him and no question too bothersome. As it was our first investment property purchase Shane was able to guide us and the whole process was easy. He has a vast knowledge of the market in the area.
 

Chris & Julie W
Buyers
9 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-35-Aquarius-SOLD.png
It was a pleasure having Shane Purssell help us with the purchase of our first investment property. He provided constant updates and went out of his way to ensure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. Shane has extensive knowledge of the local market and was also able to assist with suggestions for conveyancing and inspections. I would not hesitate to recommend Shane for any of your Real Estate needs.
 

Scott & Jacqueline W
Buyers
9 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Alex-Seaside-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has been very helpful, attentive, informative and pleasant to deal with. Shane is well versed in the real estate market and offers professional advice with careful consideration. 

Tanya D
Vendor
8 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-6-Elanda-Court-SOLD.png
I found Shane to be very knowledgeable about the real estate in my area. He is approachable, easy to communicate with and very professional.

Robyn
Vendor
1 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-6-Wirraway-Gardens-SOLD.png
Shane is very genuine, easy to talk to and his knowledge of the Sunshine Coast was excellent. He assisted us with all our enquiries and nothing was too much trouble.

Michael
Buyer
4 October 2019

Results 21 - 30 of 120