Lisa Angell - Principal

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-53-Mackenzie-Drive-SOLD.png
Our agent Lisa Angell did a fantastic job selling our house in just over 4 weeks! 
I found her very professional, great communicator and always kept us up to date with open houses and private inspections.  Lisa was very active in marketing our house, giving suggestions & options to consider in exposing our home to different media types.

Lisa is very personable, honest & has a great personality! I would definitely use Lisa again to sell our home.

Anna & Rob
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-Greenbank-Court.png
Lisa Angell was great to deal with and an excellent agent. Would highly recomend.

 

Gail & Rob B
Vendors
16 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-4-Camden-Way.png
Lisa Angell sold the property in an efficient and professional manner. The outcome was as projected and the sale progressed smoothly.

Carol & Donald
Vendors
22 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-4-Camden-Way-SOLD.png
We felt that Lisa was very warm and approachable throughout our entire experience of purchasing our first home. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in the market and made us feel very comfortable and safe during a massive step in our lives. She helped in any way she could, no question or ask was too much. We highly recommend choosing Lisa Angell with your real estate needs!

Hannah & Robert
Buyers
3 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-53-Mackenzie-Drive.png
Lisa Angell was so easy to deal and communicate with.
Great Agent.

Helmut & Miriam L
Buyers
29 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Coronado-Mooloolaba-SOLD-by-Lisa-Angell-2.png
Lisa Angell did a great job and was available at any time to answer any questions, not that I had many as she had prepared all the documentation I needed in the first instance along with a plan and photos, making it easy to come to a decision and place an offer, she always phoned and kept us informed every step of the way.
 
I would recommend Lisa and use her again to achieve results.

Allan & Loreta
Buyers
11 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-13-Burnett-Street-SOLD.png
They say selling your home can be one of the most stressful times in your life and undoubtedly it's a big decision. Can be just as difficult choosing the right agent to market your pride and joy and get the best result.
 
Personally I think the most important factor is feeling comfortable with the agent you choose. In my experience when buying a property it's not enjoyable if you feel pressured. That's why when I decided to sell, I wanted an agent that would do the job without using the tactics that I would dismiss as a buyer.
 
I first met Lisa Angell when looking at a house which was for sale in November 2016. Although she did her job well and gave me all the information I needed it wasn't the right house for me. Her follow up was great and she kept me informed but I wasn't emotionally drawn to the home.
 
Throughout the process I never felt pressured and was happy I could ask all the questions I needed answered and get factual responses. Lisa had done a lot of research on the home and was professional in all of our dealings.
 
Not long after I asked Lisa to carry out a valuation on my home and again she was very professional and accomodating. It took me over a year to make the final decision to sell and I considered several agents over that time. Some pushed lower prices obviously looking for a quick sale, others came up with inflated prices just looking to sign up a listing. 
 
Lisa did her research, gave her honest opinion and listened to what I had to say. It felt good to have an agent that was working with me rather than telling me what I should do. Her marketing was great, she asked for all the right information upon sign up and when it hit the market she worked incredibly hard to get an outstanding result.
 
She kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole process feel comfortable. 
I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone daunted by the thought of buying or selling. I found her approach made the whole experience stress free. 
 
Kind regards,
Shaun N
 

Shaun N
Vendor
27 April 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-101-103-Ocean-Outlook,-River-Heads-SOLD.jpg
We had recommended Lisa and Paul Angell to numerous Family and friends as we had previously purchased a block of land through Paul many years ago. Built on that block then found a block of land in Hervey Bay to perhaps retire to one day. 12 years later it needed to go so in a passing comment, we asked Lisa (First National Mooloolaba/Maroochydore) if she wanted to have a crack at selling it. Needless to say we had offered it to local agents and all we got were negatives. An acre of land overlooking Fraser Island!

Lisa went out of her way to acquaint herself with the land, position, facilities etc. and up went her sign. Just one week later our land was SOLD, with an unconditional contract and for a price that we hadn't expected given our attempts to list locally. Genuine, hardworking, ethical Agents!

Thank you Lisa and Paul. See you next time we need the impossible done!

Julian & Verity C
Vendors
18 August 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-Unit-3-Majella-Bay,-89-Goonawarra-Drive,-Mooloolaba-2.png
We approached Lisa Angell 5 months prior to putting our investment unit on the market. The advice Lisa gave us turned out to be the most valuable advice we have ever received.

The advice was to wait until the current tenant's lease had expired and then put it on the market so it would appeal to both owner occupier buyers and investment buyers. During the waiting period the old carpet was replaced with a good quality carpet, new ceiling fans were installed and the unit was painted.

Once the tenant moved out, the unit was staged with brand new modern furniture. The splashes of bright yellow in the carpet, cushions, dining room settings, bed coverings and pictures made the unit bright, spacious, homely and appealing for anyone to want to move straight into.

At the first open inspection a contract was signed and the unit settled 30 days later.

Many thanks Lisa for your advice and support. It has been all amazing and we still can't believe how the unit sold so quickly.

We would highly recommend any new seller to have Lisa Angell from First National Mooloolaba list their property for sale.

Pam L

Pam & Wayne L
Sellers
11 April 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-13-Galah-Place,-Mountain-Creek-by-Paul-and-Lisa-Angell.jpg
We sold our property through FN Mooloolaba in January and were very pleased with their service. We live in the UK but Paul and Lisa made the sale very easy for us.

They kept us informed all the way and promptly answered any questions we had. We would happily recommend their services.

Clive & Carol L
Sellers
24 March 2017

Results 1 - 10 of 12