Lisa Angell - Principal

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-13-Centenary-Crescent-SOLD.jpg
After knowing Paul and Lisa on a personal level for quite a few years; we knew when it came to selling our home, we definitely knew we would list with Paul and Lisa at First National Coastal.
 
We have to say Paul and Lisa didn't disappoint!
After owning their own Real Estate business for 24 years and their knowledge of the area, we knew we were in great hands.
 
We can't speak highly enough of their professionalism, honesty and integrity.
We were constantly kept up to date with every process of the sale and nothing was ever a bother or too much trouble.
Paul and Lisa are such friendly, approachable people and these qualities along with a great work ethic is why we can highly recommend them both and the whole First National Coastal team.
Thank you all so much!
 

Chris & Tanya W
Vendors
15 September 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-44-Bedarra-Circuit-Sunshine-Cove-SOLD.jpg

Fantastic, clear, easy and knowledgeable

Lisa went above and beyond to ensure my property was sold at a fantastic price.

Jason T
Vendor
4 September 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-212-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

The staff at First National Coastal are very professional. I purchased my unit through Lisa and Paul Angell and I sold my unit through both of them as well, great communication and fantastic problem solving made the whole transaction stress free, I highly recommend First National Coastal, thank you for everything in both buying and selling my unit.

Kindest regards,
Kate P

Kate P
Vendor
17 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-53-Mackenzie-Drive-SOLD.png
Our agent Lisa Angell did a fantastic job selling our house in just over 4 weeks! 
I found her very professional, great communicator and always kept us up to date with open houses and private inspections.  Lisa was very active in marketing our house, giving suggestions & options to consider in exposing our home to different media types.

Lisa is very personable, honest & has a great personality! I would definitely use Lisa again to sell our home.

Anna & Rob
Vendors

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-Greenbank-Court.png
Lisa Angell was great to deal with and an excellent agent. Would highly recomend.

 

Gail & Rob B
Vendors
16 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-4-Camden-Way.png
Lisa Angell sold the property in an efficient and professional manner. The outcome was as projected and the sale progressed smoothly.

Carol & Donald
Vendors
22 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-4-Camden-Way-SOLD.png
We felt that Lisa was very warm and approachable throughout our entire experience of purchasing our first home. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in the market and made us feel very comfortable and safe during a massive step in our lives. She helped in any way she could, no question or ask was too much. We highly recommend choosing Lisa Angell with your real estate needs!

Hannah & Robert
Buyers
3 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-53-Mackenzie-Drive.png
Lisa Angell was so easy to deal and communicate with.
Great Agent.

Helmut & Miriam L
Buyers
29 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Coronado-Mooloolaba-SOLD-by-Lisa-Angell-2.png
Lisa Angell did a great job and was available at any time to answer any questions, not that I had many as she had prepared all the documentation I needed in the first instance along with a plan and photos, making it easy to come to a decision and place an offer, she always phoned and kept us informed every step of the way.
 
I would recommend Lisa and use her again to achieve results.

Allan & Loreta
Buyers
11 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-13-Burnett-Street-SOLD.png
They say selling your home can be one of the most stressful times in your life and undoubtedly it's a big decision. Can be just as difficult choosing the right agent to market your pride and joy and get the best result.
 
Personally I think the most important factor is feeling comfortable with the agent you choose. In my experience when buying a property it's not enjoyable if you feel pressured. That's why when I decided to sell, I wanted an agent that would do the job without using the tactics that I would dismiss as a buyer.
 
I first met Lisa Angell when looking at a house which was for sale in November 2016. Although she did her job well and gave me all the information I needed it wasn't the right house for me. Her follow up was great and she kept me informed but I wasn't emotionally drawn to the home.
 
Throughout the process I never felt pressured and was happy I could ask all the questions I needed answered and get factual responses. Lisa had done a lot of research on the home and was professional in all of our dealings.
 
Not long after I asked Lisa to carry out a valuation on my home and again she was very professional and accomodating. It took me over a year to make the final decision to sell and I considered several agents over that time. Some pushed lower prices obviously looking for a quick sale, others came up with inflated prices just looking to sign up a listing. 
 
Lisa did her research, gave her honest opinion and listened to what I had to say. It felt good to have an agent that was working with me rather than telling me what I should do. Her marketing was great, she asked for all the right information upon sign up and when it hit the market she worked incredibly hard to get an outstanding result.
 
She kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole process feel comfortable. 
I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone daunted by the thought of buying or selling. I found her approach made the whole experience stress free. 
 
Kind regards,
Shaun N
 

Shaun N
Vendor
27 April 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 15