Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-Corella-Drive-Parrearra-SOLD.jpg
I have just used Dan Hawes to sell my house and was very impressed with his service.

He was very professional and highly effective.

I would certainly recommend Dan to anyone who is wanting to sell their house.
 

Maurice F
Vendor
15 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-14-Cedarfield-Crescent,-Sippy-Downs-SOLD.jpg
Dan Hawes has sold two of my properties.

He provided me with good background information on the market on each occasion and believe he got the best price for each property.

Dan is easy to deal with, sincere and has good communication skills.
 

Jon L
Vendor
12 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-5-Cabernet-Court-Buderim.png
We sold our property last year, and talked to many agents before we chose Dan Hawes to assist us in the Sale.

Dan was very professional with his approach. He had such good advice on how to get the best out of the sale, he was personable and real.

Our house sold within being on the market for a week, and we got a much better price than expected!

I would recommend Dan to anyone considering selling their home. He's a fantastic agent!

Cara M
Vendor
7 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Eclipse-Apartments-Primary-School-Court-SOLD.png
I believe Dan Hawes to be a great agent because he was always ready to let me know what was happening even though I lived thousands of km away and I never met him personally.He always stayed positive of a sale and when we did sell I had full confidence and trust in the completion of sale

Stacey R
Vendor
6 July 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-17-Eclipse-SOLD.png
A big thank you to Dan Hawes for making our purchase of our investment property go so smoothly. Dan guided us all the way. 

With Dan's expert market knowledge and professionalism, we knew we had a great agent.

Dan, you are assest to your company and the Real Estate Industry.
 

Sarah & Peter M
Buyers
6 July 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-14-Yallanga-Place-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes is a plain-speaking agent, without all the unwanted hype. He kept us informed regularly, and worked hard on our behalf, resulting in a smooth sale. He is supported by a great administrative team in the office. The whole sale process was quick, painless and we were very pleased with the result. We will use Dan again.
 
 

John & Susan M
Vendor
3 July 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-5-Cabernet-Court-SOLD-(2).jpg
The real(estate) deal
 
Dan Hawes helped us to sell our house last year. And before we knew it he sent us packing. He gave us lots of ideas and tips to make the most out of our property and make even more from the sale. We are greatful for having him on our side and if we are to ever sell again, we would love to have him assist. Thanks.

Mark G
Seller
29 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-3-Corella-Drive-Parrearra-SOLD.jpg
Buying or selling Real Estate can be one of the most stressful events to undertake. Dan Hawes made the whole process completely painless and straight forward. A professional from beginning to end.

Dans’ communication and willingness to go the extra mile was unexpected and truly refreshing. He would be one of the most personable and nicest Real Estate Agents we have come across.

Without any hesitation we would highly recommend Dan Hawes.

Paul & Nicky M
Buyers
29 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-16-Sounion-SOLD.jpg
Dan Hawes was great to deal with and very happy to work with our tenant.

He kept us very well informed without me chasing him. We sold in 5 weeks and extremely happy.

Well done Dan and Thankyou.

Philip & Nicole W
Buyer
29 June 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-SOLD-17-Eclipse-300px.png
Dan Hawes was great and so personable to deal with for our purchase.

This was an investment property for us so we had a lot of question regarding the area/market which Dan was able to answer and more. His communication was great, he kept in contact with us updating us through out the whole process, step by step.
 

Martin G
Seller
28 June 2017

Results 51 - 60 of 63