Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-338-ABR-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was easy to deal with during the sale of our apartment and kept his promise of selling the property before Christmas.
 

John P
Vendor
2 January 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-9-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was excellent in all aspects of selling, from preparation for market readiness to being placed on the market and sale negotiations. Highly recommended.
 

Martthew & Martine S
Vendor
23 November 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Blairdale-SOLD.png
As a second time seller with Dan Hawes, he again delivered the goods. He handled all aspects of the sale with top level service, and ALWAYS provided timely feedback throughout the sale.

His advice was straight-shooting, and he has a very genuine, respectful manner. He is also backed by a very efficient team in the back office, so everything went extremely smoothly. I'd use him again for sure.
 

Sue M & John O
Vendors
18 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Blairdale-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes is a very experienced and pleasant agent. My recent purchase of a very popular townhouse was made easy with Dan's immediate availability to set up an inspection at short notice and provide answers to my questions without delay.

He was juggling an extraordinary number of enquiries into the property, and I have no doubt his competence and professionalism enabled him to handle them all with ease. It was a pleasure to buy a property through Dan.

Jay E
Buyer
3 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-SOLD-(1).png
Dan Hawes was a great agent. He had all the answers to the questions we were asking, and if he didn't, he had the answer to us by the next day.

An agent willing to let you view the property on a Sunday because you couldn't make the Saturday open house is an agent you want to buy from.

We highly recommend Dan and the team at First National Mooloolaba.

Courtney R
Buyer
2 October 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes demonstrated a professional and friendly approach when selling my apartment. He kept me well informed throughout the process, enabling me to feel comfortable and confident with his expertise.

Dan ensured everything was handled with ease and recommended local lawyers who were also very professional when organising the handover.

I would highly recommend Dan.
 

Symone T
Vendor
2 October 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was a great agent. He had all the answers to the questions we were asking, and if he didn't, he had the answer to us by the next day. An agent willing to let you view the property on a Sunday because you couldn't make the Saturday open house is an agent you want to buy from. We highly recommend Dan and the team at First National Mooloolaba.
 
 

Courtney R
Buyer
22 September 2017

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-706-Seamark-SOLD.png
We found Dan Hawes to be outsatanding. He accomplished our goal and provided feedback and communication to us every step of the way. I would recommend him highly. 

Carl M
Vendor
12 September 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-42-Eclipse-Apartments-SOLD.png
My husband and i have been putting off listing our property for sale as we were not ready to go through the process. Engaging First National and working with Dan Hawes made the entire process stress free and seamless. Dan is very professional and kept us updated through every step in the process. Would highly recommend Dan to manage the sale of your property. He exceeded our expectations with a sale within 2 weeks with a fantastic sale price.

Jodie G
Vendor
4 August 2017

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-42-Eclipse-Apartments-SOLD-(3).png
Dan Hawes was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He went out of his way to help us secure the perfect unit, he drove us around as we are from Sydney, and also took time to show us the local area.

I would not hesitate to recommend him to help you find the right place for you.

Thanks again Dan.

David & Mayling
Buyer
26 July 2017

Results 41 - 50 of 63