Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-14-Kalinda-Avenue-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we decided to go with him. We got a great result and he made the whole thing super easy for us. 
Thank you Dan!
 
 

Kiara S
Vendor
14 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-17-40-Primary-School-Court-SOLD-Vendor-2.png
A huge thankyou to Dan Hawes for selling our unit at Maroochydore. He negotiated the sale and our unit was sold in a short time at a top price. 

Dan you are a true go getter. Dan you are the man.

Peter M
Vendor
14 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-2-14-Kalinda-Avenue-SOLD-2.png
What a smooth transaction, Dan Hawes took care of everything!
 

Jade K
Buyer
11 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-17-40-Primary-School-Court-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes has a relaxed and calm approach in dealing with any questions or issues that came up during whole purchase process. A great communicator and nothing was too much trouble!! When I'm ready to buy again he will be the first person I contact.
 

Matthew D
Buyer
5 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-4-Maplespring-SOLD-Website-2.png
As a buyer, dealing with Dan Hawes has suprisingly been very good.  Initially we knew straight away we going to put an offer in to the house we bought off Dan. After the initial phone call everything flowed extremly smoothly. All explanations were clear and easy to follow.  We had a few odd balls throwen at him but he handled them in a calm and easy to get along manner. 
Overall I do recommend Dan, keep up the good work!

Christopher W
Buyer
4 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-4-Maplespring-SOLD-Website.png
We have known Dan Hawes now for 2 years. We purchased our house from him 2 and a half years ago, and now we have also sold a house through Dan. He is the most honest and reliable agent I know. Dan has become a close friend to us through his knowledge of realestate. We highly recomend Dan as an agent to buy or sell through. Thank you Dan.

Robert & Barb P
Vendors
4 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-402-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
I met one of your sales specialists Dan Hawes last year, when he came with a senior colleague, to appraise the apartment I’m currently living in for market.
I was impressed by their professional appearance, conduct & transparency. 
I mentioned that I would be looking to buy in the near future. Dan took my contact details & kept me “in the loop” weekly for months, of what was new &, appropriate to my needs, coming onto the market.

When it came time for me to invest in a property myself early in the year, I didn’t feel the need spending the time & headworks chasing up other RE agencies.
Having previously been in the Real Estate sales industry myself, my high expectations were met, not only by Dan but, also his colleague Shane.
Always punctual, prompt follow ups with answers to my questions. Nothing was too much trouble for them and the whole process ran “smooth as”.
Plus, I got my favourite chocolates on settlement!!

I have no hesitation in recommending First National & their professional team to anyone wishing to appoint them exclusively for purchasing or selling Real Estate.

Yours Sincerely 
Clare W

Claire W
Buyer
2 May 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-2-4-Akeringa-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has been helpful, prompt and excellent with all aspects of the purchase for my partner and myself. Being our first home we came across a lot of new ground and Dan made the whole process a lot smoother. Can’t thank him enough.
 
 

Joseph W
Buyer
26 April 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-59-Martins-Creek-Road-SOLD.png
I was more than happy with the dealings I had with Dan Hawes. I was overseas for quite a bit while the house was on the market and Dan went above and beyond in keeping me updated and dealing with things I was unable to do while being overseas. I would highly recommend him as If you are selling your home.

Anthony M
Vendor
5 April 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-107-Mooloolaba-International-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes listened very carefully to our needs and responded accordingly making the sale of our Mooloolaba unit as seemless as possible.
 

Michael & Judy B
Vendors
26 January 2018

Results 31 - 40 of 63