Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-67-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was the absolute professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with when selling my unit. Nothing was a problem and Dan was always available and happy to chat and answer any question or query I had. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough to anyone looking to buy or sell property. Thank you.

Brent M
Vendor
8 October 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-52-Yakola-Parade-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was very professional and co-operative giving advice and assistance which helped to market the property promptly.
 

Selwyn P
Vendor
25 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-204-Main-Road-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was just a pleasure to work with. He is a great guy - honest and none of that real estate smooze that I just hate. He managed my sale in a very professional way and managed to get a contract after the first open house. Dan puts a lot of time into the preparation for going on the market and he organised everything while keeping me fully in the loop. When I had a major issue with the property 2 days before settlement Dan went above and beyond to resolve the issue (which was not really his problem to fix but as I live along way away I was pretty helpless). Thanks Dan - a great experience!
 

Jennifer R
Vendor
23 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-52-Yakola-Parade-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was very pleasant to work with. He had good professional knowledge of real estate and values in the area. He was very approachable and helpful with all the “small stuff” involved in selling a property and we appreciated that. Thanks Dan.

Howard P
Vendor
20 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-204-Main-Road-SOLD.png
I found Dan Hawes to be very helpful in regards to any questions I had about my property. If he didn't know the answer he was quick to follow up and get back to me with any information that I was chasing.
 

Justin W
Buyer
17 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-22-The-Headlands-SOLD-2.png
I found Dan Hawes to be exceedingly personable with an infectious enthusiasm which I am sure helps him with his customers, both buyers and sellers [me]. He made the whole exercise painless and achieved a better result than I expected. Top marks.
 

Chris W
Vendor
30 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-22-The-Headlands-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was terrific in the way he listened to what I was looking for and kept me updated. A honest agent that tells it like it is. I would recommend Dan to anyone.
 

Ryan E
Buyer
30 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Karome-Place-SOLD-2.png
Dan was always available when we had any questions.

Amber D
Buyer
24 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Suncoast-Resort-SOLD.png
My experience with Dan Hawes was professional and time efficient! Thanks Dan.
 

Lenize P
Buyer
21 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Suncoast-Resort-SOLD.png
What can I say, I have been dealing with Dan Hawes for about 2 years now and have found him to be very professional, attentive, ie he listens to what MY needs are, and is not pushy, as a lot of insecure agents out there are. I will be using Dan for my future dealings in Real Estate in this area. I would also recommend Dan to my many friends should they require good, decent, honest Real Estate Agent, a rare find these days.

Brian W
Vendor
14 August 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 63