Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Leaux-De-Vie-SOLD.png

I found Dan Hawes to be very helpful during the process of purchasing our Unit. If I needed assistance in any way, he was prompt with following up and giving pertinent information.

Barry & Vicki
Buyer
23 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-65-Crayfish-Street-SOLD.png

Dan Hawes had a contract on my property within days. He is very knowledgeable about the local area, extremely efficient and kept me well informed as to the progress of the sale. Would recommend him without hesitation. Thanks so much and well done, Dan!

Vendor
19 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-6-Northwind-SOLD.png

Dan persevered with difficult circumstances to obtain a reasonable offer for my unit. He worked extremely well with the Building Manager and gave me regular updates on his interactions with prospective buyers. I would recommend him highly.

Beverly
Vendor
18 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-65-Crayfish-Street-SOLD-2.png

When I purchased my new property at Mountain Creek, Dan Hawes was the sales representative and I found him to be very professional. His sales approach is not heavy handed as I had experienced with salespeople from other agencies. I would recommend Dan to any prospective seller because he responds to any question or issue raised; he is in constant contact with the buyer, seller, solicitors and tenant agents.

Carole H
Vendor
16 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-17-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Right away we knew we were in good hands with Dan Hawes. He was very easy to deal with, a great communicator with a sound knowledge of the local market. Dan's expert insight into the local apartment market along with professional attitude and easy going approach, made selling a our apartment a simple and uncomplicated process. We would no hesitation in recommending Dan for your next real estate deal.

Matthew
Vendor
3 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-60-Eclipse-SOLD.png
I have sold five properties in NSW and Adelaide and three in QLD, and Dan Hawes recently sold the last one for me. Compared with previous agents Dan has been the most capable and co-operative sales person with whom I have dealt with. Part of his dealings with this last sale was to keep me informed weekly about the market and enquiries and the sale was quick.

Ron A
Vendor
1 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-67-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was very attentive and helpful throughout the process. He was always happy to answer any questions I had. He would always follow up and would get back to me when he said he would. There were no surprises at any point in the process.

Deziree
Buyer
9 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-67-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was the absolute professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with when selling my unit. Nothing was a problem and Dan was always available and happy to chat and answer any question or query I had. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough to anyone looking to buy or sell property. Thank you.

Brent M
Vendor
8 October 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-52-Yakola-Parade-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was very professional and co-operative giving advice and assistance which helped to market the property promptly.
 

Selwyn P
Vendor
25 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-204-Main-Road-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was just a pleasure to work with. He is a great guy - honest and none of that real estate smooze that I just hate. He managed my sale in a very professional way and managed to get a contract after the first open house. Dan puts a lot of time into the preparation for going on the market and he organised everything while keeping me fully in the loop. When I had a major issue with the property 2 days before settlement Dan went above and beyond to resolve the issue (which was not really his problem to fix but as I live along way away I was pretty helpless). Thanks Dan - a great experience!
 

Jennifer R
Vendor
23 September 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 70