Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes was a pleasure to deal with, I was well informed through out the entire process from start to finish. Dan made the effort to contact me in the late hours of the afternoon as I am a shift worker and have no signal during the day. No task or request was to big or small. Thank you Dan!

Kerrod R
Buyer
10 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD.jpg
I recently sold my Unit in Mooloolaba and was lucky enough to have Dan Hawes as my Agent.  Dan was flawless from start to finish!
I have bought and sold many places all over Australia and Dan is by far the best! Why? He was professional, prompt, courteous of my needs and respectful either in person or by phone. He kept me informed of all inspections and offers and coped wonderfully through our current “Covid” situation. I never felt pressured into accepting offers below my price.  Dan was easy to talk to and made time to listen. I was pretty firm with my price and he stood by me all the way.  I am very happy with my sale and price and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Dan.
Thank you First National Coastal.

Jo W
Vendor
7 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Orringa-Street,-Wurtulla-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes kept us fully updated at all times with honest feedback. His overall assessment of market price and what we achieved was very accurate. As the vendor, I definitely felt that Dan had my best interests at heart, negotiating with buyers to achieve maximum sale price. I have no hesitation in recommending Dan.

Michael C
Vendor
29 June 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Orringa-Street,-Wurtulla-SOLD.jpg

My partner and I purchased a property off Dan Hawes in the Sunshine Coast in May 2020. Dan was very responsive, honest and even as transparent as he could be in a multi offer respecting the entire process from start to finish. During COVID we felt that a lot of agents dropped the ball on their level of service and were very refreshed when we found Dan. We could 100% purchase and even list with Dan In the future!
Thank you again.

Tamara & Clare
Buyers
29 June 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-58-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD2.png

We would like to thank Dan Hawes for his professional manner and the way he advised us in purchasing a unit in Eclipse Apartments Maroochydore. 

Tony & Wa
Buyers
14 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-58-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Dan is a very smart and efficient sales person and made everything so simple and easy. I can’t believe I sold my unit just in one nigh! Yes he is that good. So I highly recommend to use him whenever you want to sell your unit. Thanks Dan... yay we made it.

Ari B
Vendor
11 May 2020

First-National-Real-Estate-Coastal-Unit-1007-Mooloolaba-International-SOLD.png
Over the past 6 months, we have been speculating about purchasing a unit in the Mantra Mooloolaba International and have finally committed to the decision to purchase, settlement of which has recently been achieved.
 
Allyson and I would like to thank the staff at First National Coastal involved in this purchase, particularly Dan Hawes for the support in providing us with the required information on the unit to enable us to finalise our decision. Dan was always available to answer any questions we had and kept us up to date with the units status and did not apply undue pressure on us to make a decision.
 
Dan is a straight forward, trustworthy and honest agent, who is very experienced and well informed of the real estate market on the Sunshine Coast and I wouldn’t hesitate to utilise his services again given the opportunity. I strongly recommend to anyone speculating on real estate to contact Dan and the support staff at First National Coastal for a consultation.

Steve & Allyson
Buyers
28 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1007-Mantra-Mooloolaba-SOLD-2.jpg
We just wish to say a BIG THANK YOU to all at your firm, especially Dan Hawes, for negotiating a very successful sale of our Unit 1007 at Mantra at Mooloolaba.
It took a little longer than anticipated but the result was excellent, and it has delighted us to achieve a settlement this week. With a virus pandemic disrupting our lives across the world, negotiating through the legal process was always going to be tricky.
Dan Hawes has been very helpful, friendly and professional in every way.

Wendy W
Vendor
26 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1007-Mantra-Mooloolaba-SOLD.jpg

Dan Hawes is a respectful, friendly, knowledgeable real estate agent

Dan took over our holiday one bedroom listing a couple of years ago. He understood the property and its rental income from Mantra letting pool. He was friendly & never pushed for the listing price to be reduced. He was regularly in contact with us to discuss & update us on the market. He didn't entertain silly offers. His handling of good offers was very professional. The price achieved and his involvement in the selling progress was outstanding. Dan is highly recommended to anyone wishing to buy or sell real estate or a professional person to approach to expand your knowledge of the current local real estate market.

Ray W
Vendor
26 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U2-L-eaux-De-Vie-SOLD.jpg

Hassle free sale

Dan Hawes gave us clear advice on sale and was able to negotiate quickly with the buyer to achieve our price objective.

Warren & Linda B
Vendor
6 March 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 91