Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was a knowledgeable and credible agent throughout the process of our sale. He maintained good communication and achieved a great result which was exactly in accordance with his advice about where the market was at when we first spoke with him. He also worked through some tricky negotiations for us with prospective purchasers as well as with our final buyer. No hesitation in recommending Dan!

Shane D
Vendor
20 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has fantastic knowledge, he kept us informed throughout the process and has a very thorough approach. Dan was extremely helpful.
 

Ross & Liz K
Buyers
12 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-70-Lowanna-Drive-SOLD.png
I was very happy with how professional Dan Hawes was and I would have no hesitation in recommend him to anyone.

Verona D
Vendor
3 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was always courteous and polite and ready to help us with any issues or queries that we had.
He was not pushy and stuck to his guns in the negotiating process of selling our unit.

I would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell there house or unit or whatever.
He is a good bloke and wish him well for the future.

Graham I
Vendor
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was extremely helpful. He kept me in touch with all that was going on through the purchase process and also negotiated a good price for the apartment.
I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase their next new home or investment property.
 

Cathryn J
Buyer
27 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was awesome. I would refer him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Janet I
Vendor
11 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-4-Akeringa-Place-SOLD.png
I highly recommend Dan Hawes for selling a property. He has excellent knowledge of Mooloolaba area in my experience, and his marketing for the property is very well directed. He communicated with me for the entire process and made selling hassle free and easy.

Roxanne S
Vendor
9 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our townhouse. Nothing was a problem whenever we asked for information or requested details of the unit. There was never any hard sell as you would find with other agents. He also knew the market quite well.

Kevin F
Buyer
7 July 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-63-Neerim-Drive-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes listed and sold our property with a quick and wonderful result. Without any hesitation we would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell. 
 

Debra & Peter W
Vendors
29 June 2018

Real-Estate-Reviews-Sunshine-Coast-First-National-Coastal-Unit-5-Neerim-Drive-SOLD-2.png
I couldn’t ask for a better agent. I found Dan Hawes was amazing, couldn’t do anymore more to help, he went above and beyond to make my experience 
enjoyable 
Thanks heaps Dan.

Kate P
Buyer
20 June 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 47