Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Professional and courteous

Dan was professional and courteous in the dealings that we had with him. As we were from interstate Dan was quite willing to explain the process involved and provided us with excellent feedback when asked.

Glen & Denise W
Buyer
18 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

5 stars :)

Dan was very accommodating from the very beginning. He helped us through the buying process and constantly checked in with us to see how things are going and how he can help. H also recommended a top mortgage broker and solicitor. We could not have asked for a better agent. Dan is amazing!

Kimberlie
Buyer
13 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Awesome service.

We have dealt with Dan previously as purchasers and now vendors. Both times we have found him very knowledgeable of the market and his communication second to none. He always kept us informed of any updates. Nothing was too much trouble.
We have no hesitation in recommending Dan for your real estate needs.

Ian & Lynette M
Vendor
13 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

Dan Hawes: one of the rare good guys in Real Estate

We have been dealing with Dan for 3 years now, buying and selling 2 properties over that period of time and have been very happy with the professional attitude and dedication Dan has in his approach to these tasks and has always had our interests at heart.
We would would not hesitate to use Dan again should we once again look at selling or buying a property in the future. Have dealt with a number of Agents on the Sunshine Coast and over the years and found them very questionable in ethics and attitude.

Brian & Susan W
Vendor

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-41-Aquarius-SOLD.jpg

Professional in his approach

Dan has good market knowledge and is very honest with his clients

Paul B
Vendor
5 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-41-Aquarius-SOLD-2.jpg

1st class service provided by Dan Hawes!

Dan provided 1st class service and demonstrated excellent customer service and follow up during the purchase of our new unit. Dan kept us informed at every step and liaised between us, seller, Solicitors and mortgage broker to keep things moving in the right direction. Overall excellent service, highly recommended.

Murray & Vanessa P
Buyer
4 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Eclipse-Maroochydore-2-SOLD.jpg

Efficient and quick to respond to our inspection request.

He had a good relationship with the tenant which led to a friendly inspection.
Complete knowledge of the property including the secure car park and visitors parking.
His good working relationship with the on site management lead us to their appointment.

John & Bev H
Buyers
4 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-64-Eclipse-SOLD-2.jpg

Professional and approachable agent.

Dan was very approachable and always available. His assistance with all our queries went above what was required and nothing was too much trouble.
The constant communication and guidance made the process easy.
A genuine guy that i would highly recommend him.

Glenn D
Buyer
14 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-64-Eclipse-SOLD.jpg

Great seller experience

Thanks to Dan Hawes I had a sale for my apartment really quickly. The sale went smoothly and I was kept informed all the way through the process.

Wendy B
Vendor
13 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-2-Pettigrew-Street-SOLD-2.jpg

Dan Hawes was a pleasure to deal with, I was well informed through out the entire process from start to finish. Dan made the effort to contact me in the late hours of the afternoon as I am a shift worker and have no signal during the day. No task or request was to big or small. Thank you Dan!

Kerrod R
Buyer
10 July 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 100