Dan Hawes - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Suncoast-Resort-SOLD.png
What can I say, I have been dealing with Dan Hawes for about 2 years now and have found him to be very professional, attentive, ie he listens to what MY needs are, and is not pushy, as a lot of insecure agents out there are. I will be using Dan for my future dealings in Real Estate in this area. I would also recommend Dan to my many friends should they require good, decent, honest Real Estate Agent, a rare find these days.

Brian W
Vendor
14 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U79-1-Poinsettia-Close-SOLD.png
It was a pleasure to have Dan Hawes as our agent. Dan was always very professional and nothing was too much trouble. He was always positive and kept us informed of the development of our contract all along the way. We have had 2 properties with Dan and would not go to another agent.
 

Kevin & Lynette
Vendor
14 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-37-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes has excellent market knowledge and consistently achieves sales above market expectations. He establishes and maintains professional, yet personal, client/agent relationship, and is always available to support his clients throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with the above market sale of my property, in which Dan's contribution was a major factor.
 

James
Vendor
12 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-22-Eclipse-SOLD.png
We would like to thank First National Coastal for their service purchasing a unit at Maroochydore. Especially our agent Dan Hawes for his professional handling, the efficient way he got things done and keeping in touch all the time until the 30 day settlement completed.

Tony & Wa K
Buyer
20 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Peninsula-Mooloolaba-SOLD-2.png
Working with Dan Hawes when looking to purchase an investment unit in Mooloolaba was a stress free experience. Employed in the Real Estate Industry myself I have high expectations of service and Dan more than exceeded these expectations. He is professional, very knowledgeable about the local market & area and kept us updated on the progress of the sale from offer to settlement. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough to anyone looking for an Agent to help them with their sale or purchase.

Richard & Janeen
Buyers
16 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-40-Peninsula-Mooloolaba-SOLD.png
We recently sold an investment property in Mooloolaba through Dan Hawes, who sold us the property in the first place. Dan listened to what we wanted with the original purchase and set us up with the perfect investment unit which met our brief totally. The subsequent sale of the unit was way better price wise and quicker than we were expecting. Dan is an easy going guy who listens to his clients and delivers in spades. A rare being in the real estate game.

Peter & Denise M
Vendor
11 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-37-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was very helpful and patient with us as it was our first time buying a property. He explained us all the steps and procedures and made it very clear and easy to understand.

I would definitely recommend Dan as a real estate agent to other buyers.
 

Gustavo
Buyer
22 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD-2.png
Dan Hawes was a knowledgeable and credible agent throughout the process of our sale. He maintained good communication and achieved a great result which was exactly in accordance with his advice about where the market was at when we first spoke with him. He also worked through some tricky negotiations for us with prospective purchasers as well as with our final buyer. No hesitation in recommending Dan!

Shane D
Vendor
20 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-8-Eclipse-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes has fantastic knowledge, he kept us informed throughout the process and has a very thorough approach. Dan was extremely helpful.
 

Ross & Liz K
Buyers
12 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-70-Lowanna-Drive-SOLD.png
I was very happy with how professional Dan Hawes was and I would have no hesitation in recommend him to anyone.

Verona D
Vendor
3 August 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 54