Dan Bradley - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U2-77-Tallow-Wood-Drive-SOLD.png
My girlfriend and I just brought our first home with the help of Dan Bradley. Possibly the greatest aspect of this process was that Dan was always available. If he didn’t answer his phone, he would always ring back immediately. As we are first home buyers too, he was knowledgeable about the process and answered any questions we had (which may or may not have been silly questions). He stayed on the ball throughout the entire 45 day settlement, often checking in with us along the way. Couldn't have asked for a better agent for our first home. He really made the whole process easier than we had imagined. Thank you Dan 👍👍
 

Riley
Buyer
13 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-30-Cootamundra-Drive-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was a pleasure to buy through. We appreciated his down to earth manner and impeccable communication throughout this whole process and would certainly recommend him to friends that are considering selling in the area.
 

Morgan & Anthony
Buyers
27 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-30-Cootamundra-Drive-SOLD-2.png
It was a very emotional process selling our deceased father's family home of 30 years. However Dan Bradley's exceptional kindness, professionalism and expertise made the whole process extremely efficient and hassle free. We are so impressed we have without hesitation engaged Dan again to sell another of our properties.
 

Chris
Vendor
27 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD.png
We were extremely happy with the service Dan Bradley provided when he sold our unit. He explained everything up front so there were no surprises. He was understanding of the tenant whose lease had not expired and went out of his way to consider the tenant whenever he had to show he property.
I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone considering selling.

Trish
Vendor
21 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD-2.png
Dan Bradley is easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.

Kieran
Buyer
17 April 2019

Dan Bradley is an awesome agent. Thanks Dan for all your help!

Neil C
Buyer
23 January 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Riveria-SOLD.png
We are very pleased with the outcome. The purchase was facilitated efficiently and realistically. We are particularly impressed with the quality of the property given that we were operating somewhat remotely from Victoria.

 

Geoffrey & Dorothy P
Vendors
11 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was excellent. Would gladly reccomend him.

Bruce & Micheal
Vendors
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD-@.png
Dan Bradley was a great agent, we are very happy.
 

Damien & Rebecca
Buyers
16 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Windward-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was very responsive and his willingness to help allowed for a hassle free and quick purchase and settlement. The whole process and experience with Dan was positive and I highly recommend him.

Kath S
Buyer
29 August 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 29