Dan Bradley - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-43-Rhythm-on-the-Beach-SOLD.png

We recently purchased our unit in Maroochydore with the help of Dan Bradley. It was a delight working with him, we found him to be very helpful, knowledgeable about the local area, honest, and he always answered our questions promptly. We would highly recommend him in the future. We would like to thank both Dan and the staff at First National Coastal for their help during the purchase of our property.  The agency's professionalism and assistance assured us of a smooth purchase. Thank you Dan.


 

Teresa & Howard M
Buyers
20 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-58-Eclipse-Maroochydore-SOLD.png
Super Agent!

Dan Bradley sold 2 units on the Sunshine Coast during the past 12 months for me. Working with Dan was a pleasurable time. Nothing was too much trouble and Dan responded to any queries in a timely manner. His estimates were on the mark. I wouldn't have any doubt using Dan Bradley again or recommending him to you if you were thinking of selling.

Bruce
Vendor
11 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-29-Spoonbill-Drive,-Forest-Glen-SOLD.png
OUTSTANDING REAL ESTATE AGENT!

I don’t even know where to start with Dan... He has been by far the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. Dan Bradley made the entire process of selling my house completely stress free. I felt as though I didn’t have to lift a finger or worry about a thing the entire time - He took care of absolutely everything. Dan was in constant liaison with my property manager, the buyers and both solicitors. He kept me up to date and informed. I also really appreciated his advice and am so glad I took it, he steered me in the right direction. Above all of this he is a genuine person who is friendly and easy to talk to.
Thanks so much for all of your help Dan, you’ve been amazing!

Rochelle
Vendor
5 May 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U2-77-Tallow-Wood-Drive-SOLD.png
My girlfriend and I just brought our first home with the help of Dan Bradley. Possibly the greatest aspect of this process was that Dan was always available. If he didn’t answer his phone, he would always ring back immediately. As we are first home buyers too, he was knowledgeable about the process and answered any questions we had (which may or may not have been silly questions). He stayed on the ball throughout the entire 45 day settlement, often checking in with us along the way. Couldn't have asked for a better agent for our first home. He really made the whole process easier than we had imagined. Thank you Dan 👍👍
 

Riley
Buyer
13 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-30-Cootamundra-Drive-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was a pleasure to buy through. We appreciated his down to earth manner and impeccable communication throughout this whole process and would certainly recommend him to friends that are considering selling in the area.
 

Morgan & Anthony
Buyers
27 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-30-Cootamundra-Drive-SOLD-2.png
It was a very emotional process selling our deceased father's family home of 30 years. However Dan Bradley's exceptional kindness, professionalism and expertise made the whole process extremely efficient and hassle free. We are so impressed we have without hesitation engaged Dan again to sell another of our properties.
 

Chris
Vendor
27 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD.png
We were extremely happy with the service Dan Bradley provided when he sold our unit. He explained everything up front so there were no surprises. He was understanding of the tenant whose lease had not expired and went out of his way to consider the tenant whenever he had to show he property.
I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone considering selling.

Trish
Vendor
21 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD-2.png
Dan Bradley is easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.

Kieran
Buyer
17 April 2019

Dan Bradley is an awesome agent. Thanks Dan for all your help!

Neil C
Buyer
23 January 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Riveria-SOLD.png
We are very pleased with the outcome. The purchase was facilitated efficiently and realistically. We are particularly impressed with the quality of the property given that we were operating somewhat remotely from Victoria.

 

Geoffrey & Dorothy P
Vendors
11 December 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 33