Dan Bradley - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD.png
We were extremely happy with the service Dan Bradley provided when he sold our unit. He explained everything up front so there were no surprises. He was understanding of the tenant whose lease had not expired and went out of his way to consider the tenant whenever he had to show he property.
I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone considering selling.

Trish
Vendor
21 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Coorumbene-SOLD-2.png
Dan Bradley is easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.

Kieran
Buyer
17 April 2019

Dan Bradley is an awesome agent. Thanks Dan for all your help!

Neil C
Buyer
23 January 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2-Riveria-SOLD.png
We are very pleased with the outcome. The purchase was facilitated efficiently and realistically. We are particularly impressed with the quality of the property given that we were operating somewhat remotely from Victoria.

 

Geoffrey & Dorothy P
Vendors
11 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was excellent. Would gladly reccomend him.

Bruce & Micheal
Vendors
22 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD-@.png
Dan Bradley was a great agent, we are very happy.
 

Damien & Rebecca
Buyers
16 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Windward-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was very responsive and his willingness to help allowed for a hassle free and quick purchase and settlement. The whole process and experience with Dan was positive and I highly recommend him.

Kath S
Buyer
29 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-51-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png
'Dan the man'
Dan Bradley was very easy to talk too and was very helpful with all our enquiries. Would recommend him andother members of the First National team. Very happy with the outcome.
 
 

Colin & Sandy R
Buyers
21 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-The-Village-Chancellor-Park-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was happy, very helpful, has great comunication, and easy to deal with.
 

Kate W
Buyer
17 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley approached me after seeing my Unit going nowhere after being listed for over 12 months. After some hesitation, I signed up with Dan and threw in a number of challenges for good measure. Dan took the challenges head-on and through professional persistence delivered the sale in an exemplary manner. Dan did a great job with a Client that was undoubtedly not a model Client. However, I did enjoy my dealings with him.

Dan comes highly recommended from me.
 

John H
Vendor
30 July 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 26