What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-The-Village-Chancellor-Park-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was happy, very helpful, has great comunication, and easy to deal with.
 

Kate W
Buyer
17 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-4-Greenbank-Court.png
Lisa Angell was great to deal with and an excellent agent. Would highly recomend.

 

Gail & Rob B
Vendors
16 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Good Communicator and potential of the Purchase well described. Happy with purchase!

Daniel
Buyer
14 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-30-Kalua-SOLD.png
Six months ago I purchased a unit through Shane Purssell at First National Maroochydoore. Coming from interstate, Shane went above and beyond to point me in the right direction with regard to educating myself with state real-estate protocols before making any decisions. Shane also provided me with an in-depth history of the property and surrounding area, noting his many years of local real estate experience on the Sunshine Coast. I found Shane to be open and honest in our communications and in subsequent negotiations with the vendor - and he remained readily available to me throughout the entire process and beyond. My experience is that some real estate agents are ‘pushy’ or may behave in an unethical manner – Shane is completely the opposite where my experience was that he was not only very personable and friendly, he also exhibited a high degree of integrity. I would use First National Maroochydoore again in the future.

Carlo
Buyer
11 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-70-Lowanna-Drive-SOLD.png
I was very happy with how professional Dan Hawes was and I would have no hesitation in recommend him to anyone.

Verona D
Vendor
3 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Very happy with Shane Purssell from the moment I met him. I found him to be an honest, straight forward and transparent operator. Exactly what I was looking for. He was accommodating with numerous inspections, took and returned all my calls and answered all of my many questions. I had dealings with many agents, as I had recently sold before buying again, and I would not hesitate in recommending him in any capacity!!

Jo
Buyer
1 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley approached me after seeing my Unit going nowhere after being listed for over 12 months. After some hesitation, I signed up with Dan and threw in a number of challenges for good measure. Dan took the challenges head-on and through professional persistence delivered the sale in an exemplary manner. Dan did a great job with a Client that was undoubtedly not a model Client. However, I did enjoy my dealings with him.

Dan comes highly recommended from me.
 

John H
Vendor
30 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Ocean-Boulevard-SOLD-2.png
Dan Bradley is an awesome agent! Honest and extremely efficient. Could not fault anything. 
Thank you for making my dream of living on the beach a reality 😊
 

Katie
Buyer
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-53-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Very well organised and reliable. Shane was who very fair to both parties. He always followed through and got back to you in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him.

Michael & Annette
Buyer
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-79-Emerald-Springs-SOLD.png
Dan Hawes was always courteous and polite and ready to help us with any issues or queries that we had.
He was not pushy and stuck to his guns in the negotiating process of selling our unit.

I would recommend Dan to anyone wishing to sell there house or unit or whatever.
He is a good bloke and wish him well for the future.

Graham I
Vendor
28 July 2018

Results 41 - 50 of 221