What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-504-Cilento-SOLD.png
We were very pleased with the help we received from your agent Theo Balaskas. Never felt pressured by him and nothing was too much trouble. After signing, Theo was called away overseas, but your office was available to sort out our further questions. We have advised our son who has our P of A to be sure to use your agency when the time comes for resale.
 

Claire F
Buyer
26 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-411-ABR-SOLD.png
We enjoyed the whole process with Shane Purssell. We found him very easy to deal with and are keen to work with him in the future again sometime.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
17 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-405-Cilento-BUYER-SOLD.png
Theo was easy to deal with and had a good knowledge of property

Gary and Debbie
Buyer
5 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-23-Banyandah-Towers-SOLD-2.png
We used Shane Purssell based on a recommendation from a friend and have not been disappointed. He was knowledgeable, fair and easy to communicate with which resulted in an easy sale we were happy with. We would highly recommend Shane to anyone that wants a realistic, achievable result not an agent that will buy your listing. He definitely knows the area and his clients!

Glenn & Rochelle
Vendors
3 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2,-5-Protea-Pl-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very nice and profession agent. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Shane and First National to anyone that is looking for an investment. He provides great personal service and has a very good team.

Vivian
Buyer
1 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-207-ABR-SOLD.png
We are lucky that we meet Shane Purssell as I found him professional, helpful, relaxed and pleasant. I came to the Sunshine Coast for few days from Melbourne with my husband to look for holiday / investment apartment for my mum and myself. With Shane’s help I was able to buy a beautiful apartment that I hope will stay in our family for long time and will give us many fantastic holidays!

Zofia B
Buyer
30 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Windward-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was very responsive and his willingness to help allowed for a hassle free and quick purchase and settlement. The whole process and experience with Dan was positive and I highly recommend him.

Kath S
Buyer
29 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-51-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png
'Dan the man'
Dan Bradley was very easy to talk too and was very helpful with all our enquiries. Would recommend him andother members of the First National team. Very happy with the outcome.
 
 

Colin & Sandy R
Buyers
21 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-405-Cilento-SOLD.png
Theo Balaskas is easy to work with! Great communication skills with excellent service and results.
Excellent agent!

Michael B
Vendor
20 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-The-Village-Chancellor-Park-SOLD.png
Dan Bradley was happy, very helpful, has great comunication, and easy to deal with.
 

Kate W
Buyer
17 August 2018

Results 41 - 50 of 230