What our Clients Say

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Arlington-Court-SOLD.jpg

At all stages of the purchase from the open house through to settlement Shane was professional and reliable and we would be happy to work with him again.

Buyer
11 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-701-Cocos-Mooloolaba-SOLD.jpg

Shane and his team were extremely professional and provided my partner and I with loads of information as to the investment purchase. Will be definitely be seeking Shane’s expertise with any further investments on the Sunshine Coast in the future.

Ashley B
Buyer
7 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U2-L-eaux-De-Vie-SOLD.jpg

Hassle free sale

Dan Hawes gave us clear advice on sale and was able to negotiate quickly with the buyer to achieve our price objective.

Warren & Linda B
Vendor
6 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-3-Moffat-St-SOLD-2.png
Great experience and great result

Dan Hawes was very professional, he listened to our needs and our requirements and gave us great advice.
Nothing was too much trouble for him. Dan went the extra yard and that`s why the result exceeded our expectations.

Thank you Dan.

Maks & Kristina Maksan
Vendor
25 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-263-ABR-SOLD-2.png

It has been a pleasure having Shane Purssell assist me with the purchase of my first ever property. Being a first home buyer I had no prior knowledge of the process involved in buying a property and therefore had a lot of questions. Shane went out of his way on every occasion to educate me and ensure I made an informed decision.
Wouldn’t hesitate to use Shane again in the future.

Tim C
Buyer
21 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-263-ABR-SOLD.png

The first time I met Shane Purssell it became obvious to me that he is a kind, considerate and a caring person.
I asked Shane to manage the sale of my Unit at Alex Beach Resort. He looked into and gave me an estimated price I should list my unit for, and his advice was completely correct. My unit was sold for an above average price.
Shane has a natural ability to communicate and present himself very well.
If you are looking for a very professional real estate agent and a really nice guy to talk to, I highly recommend Shane Purssell from First Coast National Coastal to you.

Jennie
Vendor
21 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U710-Cocos.jpg

Shane was professional at all times when dealing with the purchase of our apartment in Mooloolaba. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he went out of his way to make the process smooth for my partner and I.

I would recommend Shane to anyone and would be more than happy to deal with Shane again. Thanks for making our purchase such a positive one Shane.

Simone R
Seller
18 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-234-ABR.jpg
Thank you Shane and team at First National Real Estate Coastal.

We are very happy with our purchase and the ease of working with you.

Everything went well and was finalised with no problems.

Karen & Garth D
Buyers
16 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Eclipse-50-S.jpg

Great service from 1000klm away

Very professional throughout our dealings very happy to recommend using Dan to anyone.

Dragan S
Seller
13 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Eclipse-50-B.jpg

Very happy. Thank you!

We just bought a unit in Maroochydore from you and we are very happy with your service.

Specially Dan Hawes who did all the hard work showing us around and explaining this and that with great knowledge and getting us in the long run what we wanted. And also the team behind the scene who got everything ready in good time for a smooth settlement.

We are very happy and would recommend you to anyone.

Stephanie & Ernst
Buyers
13 February 2020

Results 41 - 50 of 325