Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-207-ABR-SOLD.png
We are lucky that we meet Shane Purssell as I found him professional, helpful, relaxed and pleasant. I came to the Sunshine Coast for few days from Melbourne with my husband to look for holiday / investment apartment for my mum and myself. With Shane’s help I was able to buy a beautiful apartment that I hope will stay in our family for long time and will give us many fantastic holidays!

Zofia B
Buyer
30 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Good Communicator and potential of the Purchase well described. Happy with purchase!

Daniel
Buyer
14 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-30-Kalua-SOLD.png
Six months ago I purchased a unit through Shane Purssell at First National Maroochydoore. Coming from interstate, Shane went above and beyond to point me in the right direction with regard to educating myself with state real-estate protocols before making any decisions. Shane also provided me with an in-depth history of the property and surrounding area, noting his many years of local real estate experience on the Sunshine Coast. I found Shane to be open and honest in our communications and in subsequent negotiations with the vendor - and he remained readily available to me throughout the entire process and beyond. My experience is that some real estate agents are ‘pushy’ or may behave in an unethical manner – Shane is completely the opposite where my experience was that he was not only very personable and friendly, he also exhibited a high degree of integrity. I would use First National Maroochydoore again in the future.

Carlo
Buyer
11 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Very happy with Shane Purssell from the moment I met him. I found him to be an honest, straight forward and transparent operator. Exactly what I was looking for. He was accommodating with numerous inspections, took and returned all my calls and answered all of my many questions. I had dealings with many agents, as I had recently sold before buying again, and I would not hesitate in recommending him in any capacity!!

Jo
Buyer
1 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-53-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Very well organised and reliable. Shane was who very fair to both parties. He always followed through and got back to you in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him.

Michael & Annette
Buyer
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD-Vendor.png
Shane Purssell, I really appreciate how you helped us and the time involved. You were extremely helpful providing us with honest and candid advice, and it was a real pleasure dealing with you.
Kindest Regards,
Robbert K

Robert K
Vendor
27 July 2018

Shane Purssell has expert knowledge of the Alex Beach Resort.
 

Kerry D
Buyer
23 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-51-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is thorough, dedicated and focused on delivering for clients. No nonsense approach.
He knows the Sunshine coast real estate market well, and particularly the Alexandra Headlands market segment.

Steve
Vendor
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD.png
Shane was professional, friendly and punctual. He found us exactly what we needed in an investment property.
 

Gavin & Amanda
Buyers
20 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-316-ABR-SOLD.png
I highly recommend Shane Purssell if you are considering selling your property. He does not give up even though the market might be slow at the time. He is very professional with all his dealings with me and he knows his market like the back of his hand. He sold my property after his contract expired but still showed it and had open days. He never pressured me into reducing my price and left that side of it entirely up to me. Always gave me feedback once a week via email, phone or both. After this contract ran out I was approached by so many other agents but stayed with Shane because I knew how much time and effort he had already put in to selling my property.  You will not find a better agent up that way, buying or selling. Cheers Greg W
 

Greg W
Vendor
6 July 2018

Results 51 - 60 of 93