Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-235-Seaforth-SOLD.png
The service given by Shane Purssell was very professional and helpful.
 

Bruce
Vendor
3 June 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-16-Callistra-Crescent-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell is an excellent agent with superior local knowledge and negotiation skills that set him apart. I've sold 2 properties with Shane and purchased one as well. I can't recommend him more highly. He is a true professional, who works hard in all situations and markets to achieve results. He is highly experienced and offers advice and expertise you can trust. I have also found him to be a genuine and all round good person. He provides a complete package that is very hard to find in the property industry. Buying or selling - talk to Shane Purssell - you won't be disappointed.

Sally
Vendor
23 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-16-Callistra-Crescent-SOLD.png
I'd just like to express my happiness and satisfaction with dealing with Shane Purssell.

It was my first time purchasing a property in QLD and from the first time I met Shane at the open house I found him to be very easy to talk to, informative and knowledgeable. The kind of guy who just goes that one step further than the rest. I'm hoping this will not be my last purchase in the area and as soon as I am ready to purchase another property my first point of call will be Shane. 

Could not have been happy with the experience!
 

Jack
Buyer
17 May 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very easy to deal with, always up front and professional.

Jo S
Vendor
23 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-3.png
Our purchase as interstate buyers was made easy and hassle-free due to the professionalism of Shane Purssell. He prioritized our needs with quick response times and detailed communication. My wife and I highly recommend Shane as a Rela Estate Agent.

Greg
Buyer
14 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-2.png
Top Notch Agent!

From start to finish, Shane & his team did an amazing job. Shane kept me informed with the current status & strategies employed to sell the unit. He and his team were very approachable and efficient which ultimately secured a great sale price for the unit.
 

Kelvin W
Vendor
16 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has done his job well. He kept me informed the whole way through the process and did everything he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone selling property on the Sunshine Coast.

Garry
Vendor
14 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-410-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell showed very good knowledge of market conditions and potential impacts from macro environmental factors.

Lachlan
Vendor
13 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-458-ABR.png
We're very pleased with the way Shane Purssell conducted the sale of our unit. He worked very hard, had an open house at least twice a week & displayed the notice out the front of the units from early in the morning. He was always available when required and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

Tony & Marj
Vendors
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR.png
Shane Purssell is personable and knowledgeable about the Sunshine Coast Market. He is very competent, completely professional and a great communicator.

 

Richard
Vendor
15 February 2019

Results 51 - 60 of 120