Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-10-Beachfront-Towers-SOLD.png
I've had the pleasure of viewing several properties with Shane Purssell and finally purchasing one. He spent time answering my questions and going out of his way to accommodate my schedule as well as going beyond the call of duty to find out further information when I wasn't sure of a body corporate issue. I enjoyed Shane's personality and found his knowledge and professionalism top notch. Thank you very much from a happy new home owner!

Kim F
Buyer
26 October 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-411-ABR-SOLD.png
We enjoyed the whole process with Shane Purssell. We found him very easy to deal with and are keen to work with him in the future again sometime.
 

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
17 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-23-Banyandah-Towers-SOLD-2.png
We used Shane Purssell based on a recommendation from a friend and have not been disappointed. He was knowledgeable, fair and easy to communicate with which resulted in an easy sale we were happy with. We would highly recommend Shane to anyone that wants a realistic, achievable result not an agent that will buy your listing. He definitely knows the area and his clients!

Glenn & Rochelle
Vendors
3 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-2,-5-Protea-Pl-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very nice and profession agent. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Shane and First National to anyone that is looking for an investment. He provides great personal service and has a very good team.

Vivian
Buyer
1 September 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-207-ABR-SOLD.png
We are lucky that we meet Shane Purssell as I found him professional, helpful, relaxed and pleasant. I came to the Sunshine Coast for few days from Melbourne with my husband to look for holiday / investment apartment for my mum and myself. With Shane’s help I was able to buy a beautiful apartment that I hope will stay in our family for long time and will give us many fantastic holidays!

Zofia B
Buyer
30 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Good Communicator and potential of the Purchase well described. Happy with purchase!

Daniel
Buyer
14 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-30-Kalua-SOLD.png
Six months ago I purchased a unit through Shane Purssell at First National Maroochydoore. Coming from interstate, Shane went above and beyond to point me in the right direction with regard to educating myself with state real-estate protocols before making any decisions. Shane also provided me with an in-depth history of the property and surrounding area, noting his many years of local real estate experience on the Sunshine Coast. I found Shane to be open and honest in our communications and in subsequent negotiations with the vendor - and he remained readily available to me throughout the entire process and beyond. My experience is that some real estate agents are ‘pushy’ or may behave in an unethical manner – Shane is completely the opposite where my experience was that he was not only very personable and friendly, he also exhibited a high degree of integrity. I would use First National Maroochydoore again in the future.

Carlo
Buyer
11 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Very happy with Shane Purssell from the moment I met him. I found him to be an honest, straight forward and transparent operator. Exactly what I was looking for. He was accommodating with numerous inspections, took and returned all my calls and answered all of my many questions. I had dealings with many agents, as I had recently sold before buying again, and I would not hesitate in recommending him in any capacity!!

Jo
Buyer
1 August 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-53-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Very well organised and reliable. Shane was who very fair to both parties. He always followed through and got back to you in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him.

Michael & Annette
Buyer
28 July 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-25-Hinley-Avenue-SOLD-Vendor.png
Shane Purssell, I really appreciate how you helped us and the time involved. You were extremely helpful providing us with honest and candid advice, and it was a real pleasure dealing with you.
Kindest Regards,
Robbert K

Robert K
Vendor
27 July 2018

Results 51 - 60 of 97