Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Arlington-Court-SOLD.jpg

At all stages of the purchase from the open house through to settlement Shane was professional and reliable and we would be happy to work with him again.

Buyer
11 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-701-Cocos-Mooloolaba-SOLD.jpg

Shane and his team were extremely professional and provided my partner and I with loads of information as to the investment purchase. Will be definitely be seeking Shane’s expertise with any further investments on the Sunshine Coast in the future.

Ashley B
Buyer
7 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-263-ABR-SOLD-2.png

It has been a pleasure having Shane Purssell assist me with the purchase of my first ever property. Being a first home buyer I had no prior knowledge of the process involved in buying a property and therefore had a lot of questions. Shane went out of his way on every occasion to educate me and ensure I made an informed decision.
Wouldn’t hesitate to use Shane again in the future.

Tim C
Buyer
21 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-263-ABR-SOLD.png

The first time I met Shane Purssell it became obvious to me that he is a kind, considerate and a caring person.
I asked Shane to manage the sale of my Unit at Alex Beach Resort. He looked into and gave me an estimated price I should list my unit for, and his advice was completely correct. My unit was sold for an above average price.
Shane has a natural ability to communicate and present himself very well.
If you are looking for a very professional real estate agent and a really nice guy to talk to, I highly recommend Shane Purssell from First Coast National Coastal to you.

Jennie
Vendor
21 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U710-Cocos.jpg

Shane was professional at all times when dealing with the purchase of our apartment in Mooloolaba. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he went out of his way to make the process smooth for my partner and I.

I would recommend Shane to anyone and would be more than happy to deal with Shane again. Thanks for making our purchase such a positive one Shane.

Simone R
Seller
18 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-234-ABR.jpg
Thank you Shane and team at First National Real Estate Coastal.

We are very happy with our purchase and the ease of working with you.

Everything went well and was finalised with no problems.

Karen & Garth D
Buyers
16 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-701-Coco.jpg

It was a pleasure to conduct business with you, you kept me informed on a regular basis.

Shane had excellent Market knowledge which was valued and appreciated particularly in light of the fact that I was based in Victoria. It made the whole experience easy to contend with due to the varied differences required for selling a property, between the two States.

Ian B
Vendor
3 February 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-412-ABR.jpg

Can’t speak highly enough of Shane and his team. Fabulous service before and after our purchase.

Always happy to accomodate and his local knowledge is second to none.

Nathan
Buyer
31 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U412-ABR-B.jpg

Purchase of Alex Headland Unit

Can’t speak highly enough of Shane and his team.

Fabulous service before and after our purchase.

Always happy to accomodate and his local knowledge is second to none.

Nathan
Buyer
31 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-412-ABR-vendor.jpg
Shane was very professional, efficient and always kept us well informed.

He got us a good price and we have not hesitation in recommending him to others.

We have another property to sell soon and we will be giving this property to Shane to list for us.

Gary & Julie
Vendor
28 January 2020

Results 11 - 20 of 120