Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Kaloola-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was probably the most knowledgeable person to sell my particular unit, which presented a few problems in finding the right buyer for a small one bedroom premises. But Shane got results.

Belinda M
Vendor
17 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-14-Aragon-Street-SOLD.png
Genuine and honest are the two words that best describe Shane Purssell. This was my first experience with buying a house and of all the Real Estate Agents I met Shane was by far the best. He guided me through the contract process pointing out things and making recommendations I had not received just a week before when I signed with a different agent. My buying experience went very smoothly and I would gladly recommend Shane to anyone Buying/Selling, I will certainly be returning in the future.

Stuart
Buyer
13 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Grand-Palais.png
I purchased my first home off Shane Purssell which was a breeze, so naturally when it came time to sell that same property Shane was my first point of call. 
Shane not only has a wealth of local market knowledge & experience, he is the ultimate professional, communicates brilliantly and regularly, and does all the heavy lifting when it comes to any roadblocks or advice to ensure a positive outcome for all involved. 
I highly recommend his service and will be calling again when the time comes to buy or sell in the future.

Ben
Vendor
7 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-5-Warre-Street-SOLD.png
We have just sold our home in Maroochydore through Shane Purssell from First National Coastal. We got an offer on the first open which we accepted and have now settled on. His advise and knowledge of the area was invaluable and we were thrilled with the outcome and his assistance.
 

Margaret & Phillip
Vendor
5 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-260-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was easy to communicate with and had a lot of knowledge of Alexandra Beach Resort. He was very helpful and went out of his way to be sure that things ran smoothly for me.
 

Deborah L
Vendor
1 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png

We would recommend Shane Purssell to anyone wanting a professional, experienced and patience agent. Shane knew all the one and outs of the property, he understood our need for an investment property with keeping in mind we would love to make advantage of the unit ourselves. Shane Purssell has excellent customer service and communication, and is a very good agent.

Tony & Helen
Buyer
30 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell's knowledge of the property market on the Sunshine coast is second to none.
 

Ray
Vendor
11 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Maple-Grove-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's local knowledge and experience in the real estate field in very extensive. I had my property listed with 2 other agents in the area but they failed to generate any interest. Once I put this property in Shanes hands things started to happen. Regular open homes, one off inspections and offers started to happen. It was Shanes hard work and local knowledge that got a contract of sale on my property.

Leo
Vendor
10 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-13-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD.png
I recently purchased an investment property at Alex through Shane Purssell. His knowledge of the area and other properties was sound and he was always available to answer any questions. He made the entire process very easy.
I would recommend Shane to anyone looking for an agent in the Alexandra Headland area.

Katherine
Buyer
10 July 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Catamarina-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell gave considered, informed and accurate advice regarding price setting, resulting in my wife and I achieving a satisfying result. Follow ups to open days and buyer interest were prompt and detailed. Thank you Shane.

Steve & Rhonda
Vendor
18 June 2019

Results 11 - 20 of 93