Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-467-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was a very experienced, courteous and patient agent to deal with. He was honest with his appraisal of our unit and sold it in the first open home once we decided to use the advertising package that he recommended.
I would definitely use Shane again.

 

Ian & Karike A
Vendor
24 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-70-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was super helpful from day one and guided us through all elements of buying this property. Finished off with a lovely present, thanks Shane.
 

Bill S
Buyer
23 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-14-Aragorn-Street-SOLD.png
I have experienced Shane Purssell's service in both selling and buying. He knows what he's talking about, chooses the best strategy for the property and situation, and works hard. My favourite characteristic is that he knows how to read people and is a fantastic communicator.
 

Kim F
Vendor
14 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was very knowledgeable on the property I purchased.
 

Gay G
Buyer
7 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Kaloola-SOLD-2.png
I recently had the pleasure of buying a unit through Shane Pursell of First National Coastal Real Estate. I am extremely happen with my purchase and with the very professional service I got from Shane Pursell and the staff. I found Shane to be very friendly and conscientious, everything was done on time and correctly. This was my first purchase and I would recommend Shane Pursell to anyone wanting to buy a property in this area. Thank you Shane and First National Coastal Real Estate for all your help.
 

Glen S
Buyer
5 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Alex-Seaside-Resort-SOLD.png
This is the second time I have dealt with Shane Purssell and once again he has been a true professional. He does not leave anything out and gets the results from hard word and persistence. I would recommend Shane to anyone wishing to buy or sell on the coast as he knows the business well.
 

Darren
Vendor
23 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-441-ABR-SOLD.png
Once again Shane Purssell was great to deal with right from the start. He is easy to communicate with - if he can’t answer the phone, he usually gets back to you very quickly. He has a broad knowledge of properties, property prices and values etc due to his experience dealing in real estate on the Sunshine Coast for many years. We would not hesitate to use Shane again or to recommend him to others.

Anthony & Leonie
Buyers
19 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Kaloola-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was probably the most knowledgeable person to sell my particular unit, which presented a few problems in finding the right buyer for a small one bedroom premises. But Shane got results.

Belinda M
Vendor
17 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-14-Aragon-Street-SOLD.png
Genuine and honest are the two words that best describe Shane Purssell. This was my first experience with buying a house and of all the Real Estate Agents I met Shane was by far the best. He guided me through the contract process pointing out things and making recommendations I had not received just a week before when I signed with a different agent. My buying experience went very smoothly and I would gladly recommend Shane to anyone Buying/Selling, I will certainly be returning in the future.

Stuart
Buyer
13 August 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-24-Grand-Palais.png
I purchased my first home off Shane Purssell which was a breeze, so naturally when it came time to sell that same property Shane was my first point of call. 
Shane not only has a wealth of local market knowledge & experience, he is the ultimate professional, communicates brilliantly and regularly, and does all the heavy lifting when it comes to any roadblocks or advice to ensure a positive outcome for all involved. 
I highly recommend his service and will be calling again when the time comes to buy or sell in the future.

Ben
Vendor
7 August 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 90