Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-55-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
We found Shane Purssell to be very easy to deal with, always up front and professional.

Jo S
Vendor
23 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-3.png
Our purchase as interstate buyers was made easy and hassle-free due to the professionalism of Shane Purssell. He prioritized our needs with quick response times and detailed communication. My wife and I highly recommend Shane as a Rela Estate Agent.

Greg
Buyer
14 April 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD-2.png
Top Notch Agent!

From start to finish, Shane & his team did an amazing job. Shane kept me informed with the current status & strategies employed to sell the unit. He and his team were very approachable and efficient which ultimately secured a great sale price for the unit.
 

Kelvin W
Vendor

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-11-Shemara-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has done his job well. He kept me informed the whole way through the process and did everything he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone selling property on the Sunshine Coast.

Garry
Vendor
14 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-410-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell showed very good knowledge of market conditions and potential impacts from macro environmental factors.

Lachlan
Vendor
13 March 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-458-ABR.png
We're very pleased with the way Shane Purssell conducted the sale of our unit. He worked very hard, had an open house at least twice a week & displayed the notice out the front of the units from early in the morning. He was always available when required and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

Tony & Marj
Vendors
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR.png
Shane Purssell is personable and knowledgeable about the Sunshine Coast Market. He is very competent, completely professional and a great communicator.

 

Richard
Vendor
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has clearly been in the business for a long time. He supported us all the way and explained everything to us. We are grateful to have worked with him.

Benjamin & Logan
Buyers
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-346-ABR.png
Buying a property through Shane has been a very positive experience. From our first contact Shane has been upfront, informative and generally helpful in all aspects of the buying process. Even a slight hiccup along the way was dealt with quickly and professionally with no fuss and a positive outcome.

Bruce & Deanne
Buyers
5 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U25-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Shane Purssell was easy to deal with and answered all my questions. 

Vicki
Buyer
30 December 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 67