Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-458-ABR.png
We're very pleased with the way Shane Purssell conducted the sale of our unit. He worked very hard, had an open house at least twice a week & displayed the notice out the front of the units from early in the morning. He was always available when required and was a very pleasant person to deal with.

Tony & Marj
Vendors
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR.png
Shane Purssell is personable and knowledgeable about the Sunshine Coast Market. He is very competent, completely professional and a great communicator.

 

Richard
Vendor
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-233-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has clearly been in the business for a long time. He supported us all the way and explained everything to us. We are grateful to have worked with him.

Benjamin & Logan
Buyers
15 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-346-ABR.png
Buying a property through Shane has been a very positive experience. From our first contact Shane has been upfront, informative and generally helpful in all aspects of the buying process. Even a slight hiccup along the way was dealt with quickly and professionally with no fuss and a positive outcome.

Bruce & Deanne
Buyers
5 February 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-U25-Grand-Palais-SOLD-(1).png
Shane Purssell was easy to deal with and answered all my questions. 

Vicki
Buyer
30 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-446-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell is a very professional agent. He is clear, concise and honest. I had no issues dealing with him or First National Coastal.
 

Jake C
Buyer
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-25-Grand-Palais.png
The service we received from Shane Purssell was absolutely fantastic. Shane is very professional, great at communicating and giving us information constantly. I would recommend Shane and First National Coastal.
 

Ari
Vendor
14 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
My property was sold by Shane Purssell who I would highly recommend to another seller. I found his advice sound and reasonable but always willing to go with my decision which may have differed at a rare time to his advice. An aspect I especially valued was Shane always provided a followup verbal or written report on any of the open houses etc he conducted on my behalf. He was excellent too at managing the selling process with the tenant. I would have no hesitation in using his services again should I have the need.

Jenny
Vendor
13 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-420-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png
Shane Purssell is easy to deal with. Shane has a sound knowledge of the Alexandra Headland area being a second generation Real estate agent in the area. No ducking the issues straight forward and honest answers made dealing with Shane a pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending Shane and look forward to again dealing with Shane and First National Coastal in the future

John & Alison
Buyers
12 December 2018

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-261-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell's service in the sale of our Alexandra Beach Resort unit proved to be 'all that a competent agent should provide'. His thorough market knowledge and proven sales history led us to appoint him as sole agent, and he came up trumps - quickly finding a buyer, then handling the negotiations professionally and satisfactorily. He 'went the extra mile' for us, as the sale happened whilst we were interstate - he helped in organising the paperwork and forms to be processed. We would thoroughly and without hesitation recommend him to all future clients. Thanks again.

David & Alisa M
Vendors
5 December 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 62