Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD-3.png

It was a pleasure dealing with Shane Purssell. He was always available and made the time to answer any questions or calls day or night.

Tess H
Buyer
17 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-7-Grand-Palais-SOLD-2.png

Very Happy

Shane was my Agent for both the Purchase, and the eventual Sale of my Unit. He was Committed to a positively agreed outcome in both situations. The Sale of my Unit was initiated just prior to the peak of COVID19 and required a great deal of extra Patience and greater Effort which Shane performed in a totally Professional and Respectful manner. If I buy again in the Sunshine Coast area I will be hoping for another Property where Shane is the Agent!

Danny M
Vendor
13 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-218-Avalon-Alexandra-Headland-SOLD.jpg

Very professional in every respect

Shane provided good feedback throughout the sales process and managed to get a sale above the asking price following 3 offers without having to incur any marketing costs.
I was most impressed with Shane's knowledge of the local market and his professionalism.

Mark M
Vendor
7 August 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-129-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD-2.jpg

Helpful and Professional agent.

Shane was very helpful and keep communication happening at all times during the process. A good result for trying times. I would recommend Shane to anyone looking to sell their Sunshine Coast property.

Terri B
Vendor
20 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-129-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

Honest, experienced and extremely knowledgeable

As interstate buyers we were so grateful for the out of hours calls. Shane provided all information that made deciding to purchase a property long distance so easy. I appreciated particularly his honesty and guidance.

Belinda T
Buyer
10 July 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-35-Aquarius-SOLD-2.jpg

Shane’s knowledge of the market provided valuable insights pre, during & post the sale campaign.
Shane is honest and extremely approachable. He provided regular updates & allowed us to respond to the market conditions.
Shane closed the sale & we would highly recommend him if you are looking for an agent with the highest level of integrity.
We wouldn’t hesitate to engage Shane whether buying or selling.
 

Milton & Janelle
Vendors
24 April 2020

First-National-Real-Estate-Coastal-Real-Estate-Reviews-Unit-2-33-Parker-Street-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Honest, ethical and trusted agent

I have been very impressed with Shane's level of service. He takes the time to address any issues and queries and is honest and open. I believe he has your best interests at heart- for both sellers and buyers. I'd recommend his services!

Tamara H
Buyer
6 April 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-329-ABR-Sold-2.jpg

Shane is very professional, helpful and easy going. He is quick to respond and I would definitely recommend dealing with Shane if you are buying or selling!

Yolanda N
Buyer
27 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-136-Millwell-Road-Maroochydore-SOLD.jpg
As I approach my 80th birthday and having lived in the same home for 22 years, buying another home was a very daunting matter. Then I met Shane Purssell from First National Coastal and my uncertainty about how to go about it was quickly put to rest.  Within hours of inspecting the property, our offer was accepted and the whole process was seamless under his guidance.  I appreciate his willingness to open up the property when our son came from Sydney to make sure his old Dad was not doing the wrong thing.

I only needed to go to the office when finalising settlement and was met each time by the lovely smile of the receptionist.  That smile brightened my day.  I highly recommend the team  at First National Coastal. 
 

William F
Buyer
23 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1002-M1-SOLD.jpg

Shane was simply outstanding

Being in a unique position, as both the existing tenant and a potential (and ultimately successful) buyer, I experienced Shane's professionalism from two angles. From the moment he first contacted me to advise the property was on the market, through to communicating fairly among three interested parties during the process, up to the conclusion of contract, he was open, honest, ethical, good-humoured and a delight to work with. As both a tenant and a buyer, Shane ensured the process was smooth, as stress free as possible, and achievable. Thank you Shane.

Merrin D
Buyer / Tenant
22 March 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 123