Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-469-The-Beach-Club-SOLD-2.png

I have found Shane to be very professional and well versed in the local real estate market. After a lot of hard work he achieved a high price for our unit. He is particularly good with communicating. I was very happy with his assistance and the final outcome, so much so that he has just sold another of our properties for a record price.

Ann B
Vendor
7 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-326-ABR-SOLD.png
Shane I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to both you and your father Ken for making the journey of selling so much easier, for your feedback after every open home inspection and to your office with reminders of open homes. Your professionalism and sincerity are very valuable in your business and I would recommend First National real estate to any buyers or sellers.
 
Thanks again.
 

Jimmy B
Vendor
2 January 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-469-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
I found Shane Purssell very accessible throughout the process. Nothing was too much trouble for him and no question too bothersome. As it was our first investment property purchase Shane was able to guide us and the whole process was easy. He has a vast knowledge of the market in the area.
 

Chris & Julie W
Buyers
9 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-35-Aquarius-SOLD.png
It was a pleasure having Shane Purssell help us with the purchase of our first investment property. He provided constant updates and went out of his way to ensure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. Shane has extensive knowledge of the local market and was also able to assist with suggestions for conveyancing and inspections. I would not hesitate to recommend Shane for any of your Real Estate needs.
 

Scott & Jacqueline W
Buyers
9 December 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-27-Alex-Seaside-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell has been very helpful, attentive, informative and pleasant to deal with. Shane is well versed in the real estate market and offers professional advice with careful consideration. 

Tanya D
Vendor
8 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-6-Elanda-Court-SOLD.png
I found Shane to be very knowledgeable about the real estate in my area. He is approachable, easy to communicate with and very professional.

Robyn
Vendor
1 November 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-6-Wirraway-Gardens-SOLD.png
Shane is very genuine, easy to talk to and his knowledge of the Sunshine Coast was excellent. He assisted us with all our enquiries and nothing was too much trouble.

Michael
Buyer
4 October 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-467-The-Beach-Club-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was a very experienced, courteous and patient agent to deal with. He was honest with his appraisal of our unit and sold it in the first open home once we decided to use the advertising package that he recommended.
I would definitely use Shane again.

 

Ian & Karike A
Vendor
24 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-70-Grand-Palais-SOLD.png
Shane Purssell was super helpful from day one and guided us through all elements of buying this property. Finished off with a lovely present, thanks Shane.
 

Bill S
Buyer
23 September 2019

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1-14-Aragorn-Street-SOLD.png
I have experienced Shane Purssell's service in both selling and buying. He knows what he's talking about, chooses the best strategy for the property and situation, and works hard. My favourite characteristic is that he knows how to read people and is a fantastic communicator.
 

Kim F
Vendor
14 September 2019

Results 1 - 10 of 97