Shane Purssell - Sales Consultant

First-National-Real-Estate-Coastal-Real-Estate-Reviews-Unit-2-33-Parker-Street-Maroochydore-SOLD.png

Honest, ethical and trusted agent

I have been very impressed with Shane's level of service. He takes the time to address any issues and queries and is honest and open. I believe he has your best interests at heart- for both sellers and buyers. I'd recommend his services!

Tamara H
Buyer
6 April 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-329-ABR-Sold-2.jpg

Shane is very professional, helpful and easy going. He is quick to respond and I would definitely recommend dealing with Shane if you are buying or selling!

Yolanda N
Buyer
27 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-136-Millwell-Road-Maroochydore-SOLD.jpg
As I approach my 80th birthday and having lived in the same home for 22 years, buying another home was a very daunting matter. Then I met Shane Purssell from First National Coastal and my uncertainty about how to go about it was quickly put to rest.  Within hours of inspecting the property, our offer was accepted and the whole process was seamless under his guidance.  I appreciate his willingness to open up the property when our son came from Sydney to make sure his old Dad was not doing the wrong thing.

I only needed to go to the office when finalising settlement and was met each time by the lovely smile of the receptionist.  That smile brightened my day.  I highly recommend the team  at First National Coastal. 
 

William F
Buyer
23 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-1002-M1-SOLD.jpg

Shane was simply outstanding

Being in a unique position, as both the existing tenant and a potential (and ultimately successful) buyer, I experienced Shane's professionalism from two angles. From the moment he first contacted me to advise the property was on the market, through to communicating fairly among three interested parties during the process, up to the conclusion of contract, he was open, honest, ethical, good-humoured and a delight to work with. As both a tenant and a buyer, Shane ensured the process was smooth, as stress free as possible, and achievable. Thank you Shane.

Merrin D
Buyer / Tenant
22 March 2020

Shane Purssell was reliable and professional through the whole process and we would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their property on the Sunshine Coast.

Daniel M
Buyer
19 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-452-453-Alexandra-Beach-Resort-SOLD.jpg

Outstanding Outcome

Shane took on my sale with enthusiasm. He advised me to let him work with his contacts before we committed to a $1600 advertising campaign. With that, Shane had an offer for me within 10 days and he then managed to increase the sale price again before contract. Without a doubt I felt Shane was working in my best interests and this was a pleasant surprise. I was kept informed at every step and Shane managed all the details - just as I wanted :-) A+ all the way

Steve C
Vendor
13 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-29-Mylos-SOLD.jpg
It is my pleasure to recommend First National Real Estate from a buyer’s point of view.
 
I was very happy and felt the transparency shown by agent Shane Purssell was genuine and he also provided sound advice in matters outside the sale. The process was smooth, dealing with all parties in the business which made an easy transition to my new home.
 

 

Sam S
Buyer
13 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-3-Arlington-Court-SOLD.jpg

At all stages of the purchase from the open house through to settlement Shane was professional and reliable and we would be happy to work with him again.

Buyer
11 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-701-Cocos-Mooloolaba-SOLD.jpg

Shane and his team were extremely professional and provided my partner and I with loads of information as to the investment purchase. Will be definitely be seeking Shane’s expertise with any further investments on the Sunshine Coast in the future.

Ashley B
Buyer
7 March 2020

Real-Estate-Agent-Sunshine-Coast-Reviews-First-National-Coastal-Unit-263-ABR-SOLD-2.png

It has been a pleasure having Shane Purssell assist me with the purchase of my first ever property. Being a first home buyer I had no prior knowledge of the process involved in buying a property and therefore had a lot of questions. Shane went out of his way on every occasion to educate me and ensure I made an informed decision.
Wouldn’t hesitate to use Shane again in the future.

Tim C
Buyer
21 February 2020

Results 1 - 10 of 117